A Follow Up To “I Hate What America Has Become”

Kenny’s Sideshow has become one of my favorite blogs and I can say that the author is a fellow Tennessean (which is impressive in and of itself). Great stuff and in one recent example of a find he made (and I knew I had to share here) in a post I called “The Land Of The Sheep And Home Of The Slave” (which is a line from the article).

(Remember that it has harsh language if you care to re-read it)

I was subscribing to the comment feed of Kenny’s post when “Anonymous” posted several items (claiming he was the original author). The style is very similar which means that the following has some rough language in it, so

BEWARE

and protect your frail sensibilities by turning away now.

I can’t vouch for the authorship, but it looks/sounds/reads the same. More importantly, it is the follow-up thoughts and plan for correcting the mess he discussed in the first piece that is worthy of note and careful consideration.

Hello people. I am the original author of this piece. I will reprint the comments I made on this piece I wrote from the first blog I noticed it had been reprinted on:

Today, rained out from work and at home on my computer, I was indulging myself in one of my hobbies which is reading and occasionally posting on L.A. Craigslist’s “Rants and Raves”, and noticed that someone had reprinted this rant I wrote last year, that they mentioned was taken from a Craigslist R&R in “Yoopers”….Damn, I thought to myself….maybe this thing grew legs since I wrote it…so I did a Google search on “friggin’ Gomers” and I see that it indeed has (lol).

I live in the Los Angeles area. Interestingly enough, this post made the “Best of Craigslist” in Portland. I wish I was as encouraged that it could make a difference in America’s collective consciousness as I am flattered that so many people seem to relate to it. I also wish I lived in a country where being identified as the author of this piece wouldn’t expose me to possible FBI surveillance, but as my dad used to say, “Wish in one hand and shit in the other, and see which one fills up first.”

If you’re wondering why I don’t sound as angry in this post as I did in the “I Hate What America Has Become” post…well, I have my moments, believe me. Every time I see Satan’s Cherub Cheney on the TV and realize how many good people have died because of this pig and others like him, every time I see footage from Israel on the news that never mentions their apartheid wall, every time a Neocon poison spout like Norman Podhoretz gets national air time to advocate nuking Iran, and every time America’s idiot centerpiece Sarah Palin rakes in another hundred grand for opening her vapid pie-hole…yeah, I get a little irritable.

I did leave America for a little while BTW. I went somewhere really nice. There were a lot of other Americans living there as well, some of whom I know moved away for some of the same reasons I am beginning to feel…that this country is already done. America will never be America again unless a cataclysmic change happens, unless shitstains like Bill Oreilly begin to be seen by Liberals AND Conservatives for exactly what they are…Joe McCarthyist, anti free speech corporate attack dogs who would have licked Hitler’s boots to have had their little cabaret shows on air in WWII Germany. And I would LOVE the opportunity to say that to Oreilly’s spider-veined, liver spotted face someday too…IF I could bring myself to stand face to face with that piece of garbage without taking a swing at him, which I sincerely doubt. He deserves getting the absolute shit beat out of him just for the nauseating rhetoric he spewed that was contributary to the murder of Dr. Tiller IMHO.

In case anyone is interested, here are a few changes that I believe would be neccessary to save America, and that I also believe will NOT happen without a complete revolt by THE PEOPLE OF AMERICA:

1. An END to corporate money in politics…and by an end, I mean any politician or corporate representative caught exchanging money or items of value in order to influence public policy gets 20 YEARS IN JAIL. PERIOD.

2. ANY media outlet that carries news or politics (magazines, radio stations, tv stations, etc) as a prerequisite for their license must give free of charge equal air time to ANY CANDIDATE that has collected a threshold amount of signatures to be on the ballot REGARDLESS OF POLITICAL PARTY AFFILIATION. This would eliminate the need for the vast sums of money candidates now must raise to compete, and also eliminate the favoritism shown to the two major parties.

3. An end to EXECUTIVE WRITS. When the president can arbitrarily pick up a pen and circumvent the Constitution and the entire legislative branch of government (W was famous for it) what the fuck difference is that from a monarchy, dictatorship, etc? What good are our system of checks and balances with a ‘kill switch’ like that? No too fucking very, my friends.

4. An END to our FINANCIAL AND MILITARY SUPPORT OF ISRAEL. God DAMN right. They’re a rich country. They do NOT need our money. We do NOT NEED THEIR BAGGAGE. They are an APARTHEID NATION, and for Ronald Reagan to say 20 years ago “Mr. Gorbachev, tear down this wall” then for us to turn around 13 years later and help to fund a longer and higher one in Palestine…well…gross hypocrisy is the first term that comes to mind. Any other country that pulled that shit would get sanctioned….as Israel has been nearly 70 times by the UN…with the USA being the LONE dissenting vote. This jaundiced favoritism needs to END.

5. AIPAC (the American Israeli Political Action Committee) needs to register as a FOREIGN lobbyist. They currently operate free of the restrictions placed on foreign lobbyists, which is obviously unfair and inequitable. I suggest reading Walt and Mearscheimer’s report on the unchecked power of the Israeli lobby in American politics if anyone doubts what I am saying.

6. An END to DUAL CITIZENS IN OUR GOVERNMENT….ANYWHERE. America can no longer afford questionable alliances in positions of power.

7. An END to the not-so-FEDERAL RESERVE. I’m always suprised by the number of Americans who do not realize that the FED consists of a string of PRIVATE BANKS…that have NEVER BEEN AUDITED. Our money isn’t worth the paper it’s printed on, and the Federal Reserve is one of the main reasons.

8. A renewed investigation into the crime that was never properly investigated that forever changed America….9/11. Bush and Cheney resisted ANY investigation into 9/11 for A YEAR AND A HALF, refused to testify on the record or seperately to this rigged commission, then ONLY when public pressure mounted to the point that it could no longer be ignored, they placed in charge of the commission a man who in 1998 had written the following:

Imagining the Transforming Event

“An act of catastrophic terrorism that killed thousands or tens of thousands of people and/or disrupted the necessities of life for hundreds of thousands, or even millions, would be a watershed event in America’s history. It could involve loss of life and property unprecedented for peacetime and undermine Americans’ fundamental sense of security within their own borders in a manner akin to the 1949 Soviet atomic bomb test, or perhaps even worse. Constitutional liberties would be challenged as the United States sought to protect itself from further attacks by pressing against allowable limits in surveillance of citizens, detention of suspects, and the use of deadly force. More violence would follow, either as other terrorists seek to imitate this great “success” or as the United States strikes out at those considered responsible. Like Pearl Harbor, such an event would divide our past and future into a “before” and “after.”

http://74.125.155.132/search?q=cache:5YADpYqszn8J:www.hks.harvard.edu/visions/publication/terrorism.htm+%22Imagining+the+Transforming+Event%22+%22Philip+D.+Zelikow%22&cd=1&hl=en&ct=clnk&gl=us&ie=UTF-8

I guess visualizing world peace, or ways to preserve America’s freedoms in the wake of such an “event” was too much too ask of this clairvoyantly imaginative person who “magically” ended up presiding over a so-called ‘fact finding’ commission dealing with the same subject matter he wrote his college thesis on. Some coincidence, eh?

….More violence would follow, either as other terrorists seek to imitate this great “success” or as the United States strikes out at those considered responsible. Like Pearl Harbor, such an event would divide our past and future into a “before” and “after.”

“Those …Considered… Responsible. Not that it matters who actually was responsible, Eh Zelikow?

Listen to the way the guy places almost gleeful emphasis on all the negative aspects toward America, the loss of freedoms, the government exploitation of the resultant chaos…..and this is the person Bush and Cheney chose to head the 9/11 commission. One of the PNAC document authors, and coiners of the phrase “A New Pearl Harbor”. Personally, I’d like to give this asshole his OWN Pearl Harbor.

A lot to chew on, but I like the “coincidence” that he points out about Zelikow. Amazing, huh? But even better is the plan of action he lays out (which melds closely with my plan). What would you add?

26 thoughts on “A Follow Up To “I Hate What America Has Become”

  1. Hey, let me tell all of you something. B-man, this won;t suprise you at all, i think.

    Just over a year ago, i wrote some political stuff. It was absolutely the gods truth. I then wrote some other stuff unrelated to the truthfull stuff i wrote. No threats, or anything like that.

    I ended up getting three knocks on my door. And a visit to the jail.
    This is currently an ongoing matter. The same people are probablly here also, monitering. Their everywhere. They exist. Im here to tell you.

    Thats why the handle, above.

    • I have no doubt that this blog raises the ire of people that would rather it not exist. Truth is truth.

      I have never instigated any violence in any way. Never has been my thing. Education for the Sheople (which will also include local law enforcement, of whom I know the local Police Chief). People that know me know I am no terrorist or even an anarchist (so a visit to a local jail isn’t a concern of mine). It is the hidden ones who, using the Patriot Act, can accuse me of anything and them put me away without any due process that concerns me.

      People here know I am telling the truth. Even in law enforcement, there are major concerns and many agree with my viewpoint, even tho they don’t say much.

      So, I appreciate what you are saying and I certainly don’t mean this as any challenge to some zealous Homeland Security guy, but I can’t stop sharing my opinion that this country is falling apart and that many people are too brainwashed to understand what is happening to them. They need to be prepared to fend for themselves, especially with food. So, knowledge is all I try yo put across. No violence. No money. No nothing, except knowledge.

      Besides, I have written far worse than what I copied and pasted above. But, at some point, if they are truly the monsters I think they are, they will shut all of this down. All dissent. I hope I can reach people before this happens.

  2. what total crock of smelling bullshit. America has ALWAYS been a murderous country filled with self righteous asswipes.
    The white settlers exterminated via various methods even bio terrorism by some estimated 12 million native Americans while using million of free slave labor taken by force from Africa. But of course that fact has been conveniently overlooked by the writer of this article. USA didnt allow its women to vote untill the 1930s. In California
    was normal to lynch and or murder Chinese emigrants even during 19th century.
    Why dont you learn how USA’s history really is before being a self righteous know nothing?

    • Petkov likes walking in to a place, pulling down his pants and shitting. Yet, it is apparent that he has read very little here. How do I know? Because I went to his place and he says the same shit I say.
      The difference is that he is a pussy and won’t allow comments on his shitty blog.
      FU Pepcock (or whatever), you dumb ass.

      • I want addresses and activity schedules of big fish civil liberty party poopers/thieves/oppressors/polluters like Lloyd Blankfein, Hugh Grant, Larry Silverstein, Rahm Emanuel, George Soros, Rupert Murdoch, Warren Buffett, Carlos Slim etc. Then, I want to join a group of 100 “mechanics” reporting to someone like Admiral Mullen and start work immediately capturing the world wreckers.

        How quickly could Jacob Rothschild be brought before a grand jury, his trillions distributed to the masses, his empire transformed from being a vessel for greed to a vessel to improve living for the average man.

        At the very least, no one in this world should be starving to death. No one should be able to print money and control nations through manipulation of debt. I’m tired of hearing controlled opposition tell audience to burn cd’s, run for city council.. to not really “do” anything..except shit on each others blogs.

        Names, addresses, schedules..and where to report to get on the bus taking us to the site to get geared up and begin the capture of destructive, greedy, evil perps. Is that asking 2 much?

    • Petkov certainly does have a point! Your entire history, America, is sanguinary. Heck, when Americans can’t find a suitable enemy they war amongst, and kill, each other! See: American Civil War.

      Best Regards,
      b
      911=USrael

  3. Petkov, at the risk of sounding too “ethnically biased”, the name under which you choose to post sounds Slavic, perhaps Russian? Given the anonimity of the web, it is impossible to know whether you fled the soviet regime, or whether its just a name. Whatever. Reading your post, me doth think the lady protesteth too much, as it were. You seem to know a lot about the “hidden” history of our country. Are you just as aware that the history of the usa could not have happened without the pliablity and willingness of such staunch patriots like yourself to PAY for these monstrous acts? Its called TAXES. You pay your taxes, right? Have you ever voted? If the answers to either of these questions is yes, even once, then you have helped to pay for the rope that goes around all of our necks. So, thanks a lot. Maybe you might want to tone down your self righteous glee in exchange for some much needed introspection. Before pointing the finger at the rest of us dumfucks for not “getting it” you might want to look in the mirror, and realize that you are just as much part of the problem as you are the solution…

  4. Some more things need to be done:

    – Revoke the broadcast licenses of news media that continuously lie(d) to the public. Nobody is blaming them for occasional mistakes, but “news” that systematically lie to their audience to sell an agenda (e.g. Iraq/Afghanistan wars) is not acceptable. Additionally, if the responsible parties can be found, put them on trial for accessory to murder.
    – Put those who actually started those wars (Bush, Cheney, Rumsfeld, congressmen and senators who voted yes) and those who continued and escalated them (Obama, Biden, Clinton, Gates, congressmen and senators who voted yes on the surge) on trial for murder and war crimes. Same for the lawyers who declared torture and preemptive wars were legal.
    – Do something about monopolists and pseudo-monopolists that abuse their positions of power to prevent any possible competition from coming up, and monopolists and pseudo-monopolists that abuse their positions of power to expand their monopolies to new markets (Microsoft would be the prime example of both).

    • When the news industry is owned by just 5 or 6 entities, it is obvious that they are being controlled. when they are owned by some of the same companies that also are the biggest military suppliers in the world (GE owning NBC, as an example), it is clear that they will NEVER be anti-war or anti-military aggression. This is one key reason that Olbermann and Maddow are little more than neutered Sheep. They can feign outrage over certain issues, especially when it comes to party politics (which is their main goal), but you will NOT hear much about the bogus wars. Only so much to tap into the populist mindset, but just shy and with enough obfuscation as to leave the public confused and “patriotic sheople”.
      I agree with all three points.

    • Jay,
      Thanks for stopping in. I did read that post by Torrance. I recently took Kos to task for being a Cass Sunstein-esque hack.

      http://buelahman.wordpress.com/2010/03/11/bmans-ass-kissing-sycophant-watch-moulitsas-and-erickson-are-indistinquishable/

      Meaning that he has infiltrated a political group, just as Sunstein describes in his writings, in order to control it and not allow it to go the distance in their thinking. And there is no way possible that his little foray into the CIA (at least 6 months by his own admission) can be ignored as insignificant or unimportant. You just don’t play with those guys for that long and not be owned by them. Besides, I gave up on these types of coincidences long ago. As Kennedy said, “Things do not happen. Things are made to happen.”.

  5. ALL the “neo-CONS”, ROVE, Krautheimer, Kristol, Beck, LIEberman, Hagee, Limbaugh, ALL those big mouths with NO DD-214’s should be rounded up and sent to the war they claim they LOVE. Let them get a good taste …..
    Bush, Rove, AND Cheney are now all free to PROVE they really believe in the wars they started, and just how “PATRIOTIC” they really ARE. They surrounded themselves with flags and LOUDLY proclaimed their “love” of America….. Now they are free to pick up rifles and LEAD the Troops that they ordered into combat.
    I am sure those “HEROS” will be on the next plane to Afghanistan ………………
    Bush with his National Guard training (NG was just DRAFT DODGING in those days)
    and Cheney …….
    1) FIVE DEFERMENTS to dodge SERVING the Nation during Viet Nam, too busy advancing HIS career.
    2) HIDES in a secret Bunker during and long into the night on 9/11.
    3) Now FREE to get a rifle and a plane ticket to Afghanistan where he could LEAD the Troops into COMBAT to show us all how TOUGH he is, he prefers to JACK HIS JAW safely AWAY from any danger.

    • (NG was just DRAFT DODGING in those days)

      Not so fast and surely let us not paint the entire NG with such a broad brush. As an example, I knew a few folks that wanted to join during VN, but they were not allowed for a variety of reasons. However, they still wanted to serve, and the NG allowed them in.

      But your point about Bush seems perfectly apt. I would bet that those same folks I just discussed still have some access to their files. Conveniently, Herr Bush does not (supposedly). Cheney is a pussy.

      As for hiding in a bunker, I don’t think so. From what I understand, he was running and making decisions for NORAD on that fateful day. If not for him holding back and diverting interceptor jets, those planes would have never hit any buildings (not that this brought them down, but that the patsies could not have been used without Cheney’s participation.

  6. Take the PROFIT out of war. Any war materials supplier gaining over 10% profit should be executed.
    IF, Israel wanted peace, it would FLOOD Concentration Camp GAZA with food and healthy economic activity. Did America launch massive assaults and shoot Black American Women and Children dead in the streets or use Jet Fighters and launch Artillery and Missiles into CIVILIAN areas? NO! Israel does so because Israel wants Ethnic Cleansing, NOT peace. Where is Israel’s Recognition of the PALESTINIAN’S RIGHT to EXIST!? Israel demands the Palestinians “repudiate” this and that …Does Israel REPUDIATE the TORAH???? Israel was White RACIST, APARTHEID, South Africa’s ONLY ally, trading weapons, torture techniques, NUCLEAR TECHNOLOGY, with them. Today Israel continues Racist APARTHEID with it’s wall. Israel enforces laws that are straight out of Nazi Germany such as Palestinians must have different colored ID cards and license plates, JUST like the yellow stars the Jews WAIL about having to wear. Palestinians have to use separate roads, IDENTICAL to Black and Whites Only drinking faucets.
    Israel and South Africa were virtually twinned as military allies for Pretoria helped supply Israel militarily in the immediacy of its 1973 setback and Israel came to support apartheid South Africa at the height of sanctions with weaponry and technology – from naval ships and the conversion of supersonic fighter planes to assistance in building six nuclear bombs and the creation of a thriving arms industry. Israel resembles apartheid South Africa at its zenith – even surpassing its brutality, house demolitions, removal of communities, targeted assassinations, massacres, imprisonment and torture of its opponents and the aggression against neighbouring states.
    Israel has been PRETENDING to care about African Americans, so they can STEAL the taxdollars that SHOULD have been repairing schools and infrastructure and providing police protection in the Cities. Year after year BILLIONS of African American Tax dollars buy more APARTHEID-suppression for the NATIVE PEOPLE of PALESTINE instead of improving life for the Black People who earned those dollars.

  7. B-man, I hope you didn’t think i was implying anything you have written here was incitive and might lead to a knock on YOUR door. The post above mine triggered my post.

    You ARE telling the truth. And keep doin it. Ofcourse,,,you know,,,,,
    that could get you a knock at your door. Hell, i got three. You got some catching up to do brother.

  8. I’ve got the feeling Petkov is probably not just Slavic, but Jewish as well. That would account for his anger! Petkov you better go back and study Black slavery again. Jews ran it and dominated it. Bolshevik Jews were responsible for the murder of millions in the former Soviet Union! Not to mention the millions that died in the countries they spread that revolution to! I’ll be glad to supply lists of names of those slave ships owned by Jews!

  9. Pingback: Bill O’Reilly: Blaming Fox News for Health Care Mess | ACORN STING acornsting.com
  10. Pingback: Bill O’Reilly: Counting the Votes for Obamacare | ACORN STING acornsting.com
  11. I loved your post on Craigslist, I Have What America has Become, and agree with it totally. Thank you for saying what needs to be said and recognized. As to what will happen to this country, who knows, but at least the truth is known.

  12. Since this blog has been so kind as to publish some of my other rants, I thought I’d chime in with this one I wrote a few years ago and recently touched up.

    When Bush Jr. Was Running For President

    When W. Bush was running for the presidency, and some alleged “reporter” lobbed him the usual softball, “Mr. Bush, would you care to tell the American people what your administration’s plans for America’s future are?” Why couldn’t he have just come out with the TRUTH? What would have been so hard about saying:

    Well, thank you for that question Sam, as a matter of fact, Mr. Cheney and I DO have a plan for the future of America! It goes something like this:

    Several months after I am elected, after Mr. Cheney and I have done our best to surround ourselves with people who’s ties to Israel, oil interests, defense contractors, drug cartels and miscellaneous shadowy figures that go all the way back to dear old dad’s time at the CIA, we plan to arrange a horrific airliner terrorist attack on the World Trade Center, which we will INSURE THE SUCCESS OF by scheduling “air defense drills” to happen at the exact moment the real terror attacks are taking place, where NORAD will be made to STAND DOWN for 85 MINUTES! You might have read about this in the PNAC white paper that Mr. Cheney signed called “Rebuilding America’s Defenses”. In case you’re not up to speed on this document, it called for, among other things, a terror attack to happen on American soil like a “New Pearl Harbor” to frighten and swindle Americans into supporting an ultra-right wing Neocon war agenda, and also advocates the development and use of “Genome specific” biological weapons of mass destruction as a “politically useful tool”. Nice, huh?

    One of Benjamin Netanyahu’s buddies, this Larry Silverstein guy who leases the WTC property will make about 3 BILLION DOLLARS off of the deal too, because he’ll up the terrorist insurance on the WTC complex right after he acquires it! Not a bad profit for a 2-month investment, eh? Access to SABOTAGE the buildings with THERMATE CUTTER CHARGES will be no problem either…. Larry’s hiring my brother Marvin Bush’s company to provide “security.” Ain’t that rich?

    Wait, it gets better…. we’re gonna blame the whole thing on the ‘black sheep’ son of a FAMILY FRIEND and BUSINESS PARTNER named Bin Laden who will NEVER be captured even though we have satellites that can read his wristwatch from outer space! We’ll trot out a 2 minute “training video” of some turban wearing guys in tennis shoes running around in the desert with rifles, get our friends in the media to sell this whole bundle of horseshit to the American people….. Sam, I don’t have to tell you…. They’re pretty much brainwashed idiots, right? I mean, we’re talking about a bunch of people who ACTUALLY believe that 2 small fires can knock down a 47 story STEEL BUILDING! Thank God for THERMATE Sam, it cuts right through those 4-inch thick steel girders like a hot knife thru butter! Oh, and we’ll guard the cleanup site REAL GOOD, and prevent any real investigation into the matter of molten steel being found 5-6 WEEKS after the buildings fall…. Folks, don’t use KEROSENE (jet fuel) in your camp stoves, that shit’s DANGEROUS!

    Ha ha ha…Whew, where was I…. Oh yeah, then we’re going to USE this event to VIRTUALLY ELIMINATE the civil liberties Americans take for granted with a DOCUMENT WE HAD PREPARED BEFORE 9/11 called the PATRIOT ACT.

    We’re also going to take a page out of Germany’s history and establish a new government agency called the Office Of Fatherland…I mean Homeland…Security! The guy who eventually heads it will be an ISRAELI CITIZEN! (We DO have to give the impression of impartiality) They will issue terror alerts and scare the shit out of the public for a while…ORANGE ALERT! BOO! RED ALERT! BUY CIPRO!! Again, we have confidence in the STUPIDITY of the American people to not see thru this RUSE, which we will ABANDON after we feel it is no longer necessary. Are you getting all this?

    Sam, we’re also going to INVADE and REMOVE a foreign leader from a sovereign nation, then LYNCH him, lie to the world about them having weapons of mass destruction, then USE WEAPONS OF MASS DESTRUCTION OURSELVES on their civilians, women and children! Fun stuff like MK77 (Napalm), depleted Uranium ammunition and white phosphorous, or “Whisky Pete.” We don’t know how the radiation will affect our troops, but hey, we don’t care! Like Kissinger said: “Military men are dumb stupid animals to be used as pawns in foreign policy” We’ll let the American people foot the bill for their medical expenses! Oh, and we’ll be calling anyone who wants the same nuclear reactor generated electrical energy that The U.S. and Israel freely enjoy an AXIS OF EVIL, and anyone who opposes our new militaristic Fascism a TERRORIST! We’re fair like that!

    Also Sam, we have plans in place to loot the treasury of trillions of dollars while we’re at it. Hell, BCCI was just a warmup to THIS deal we have planned! We’ll overturn banking laws that enable predatory lending to take place, which will help push a real estate market bubble that will of course collapse, and our banker buddies will get bailed out by the taxpayers for their paper losses, and scoop up trillions of dollars in real estate in the bargain! We also plan to stand idly by as our Wall Street buddies sell packages of these junk loans around the world that have a completely BOGUS AAA rating, and just when everybody thinks the prosperity will never end, well…..we’ll end it, once again with the American taxpayer bailing out ONLY our rich Wall Street buddies while average Americans lose their homes and life savings! We call it the “New Deal For US, Not You.”

    See Sam, the MAJORITY of Americans either believe whatever they see on that IDIOT BOX in their living rooms that is PROGRAMMED by the very people WE ENABLED THRU LEGISLATION to have these media monopolies, or are too busy/unconcerned/apathetic to care about the truth! We can persuade them to ridicule “conspiracy theories” as we peddle OUR OWN idiotic, unsubstantiated, covered-up, falsified, uninvestigated, evidence withheld and destroyed version!!! Plus, we are actively engaged in DIVIDING THE POPULACE on a daily basis….every “special interest” group is YET ANOTHER division in an ever more fractured electorate…. Pretty soon it will be just “Every Man For Himself.” African-Americans, Mexican Americans, Republicans, Democrats, the religious right, Gay-Americans, Feminists…. We love it!!! The more you all HATE EACH OTHER, the easier it is for us!!

    Oh, and just in case this whole thing goes to shit Sam, we do have a backup plan. You know that government disaster relief agency that is mostly famous for letting people die, FEMA? They’ve gone and built a bunch of “Detention Centers” all across America, using taxpayer money! Most of these, well I guess we can just call them “Camps,” have railroad access and razor wire. Sound familiar?

    In closing Sam, I would just like to say that Daddy’s little NWO plan is still alive and well, and I know I can count on the American people’s support in this “progressive” agenda, because they won’t do a fucking thing about ANY of it until the JAR LID is being screwed down on top of them and they’re running out of air!

    That’s our plan in a nut’s shell Sam. God bless the United States of America…….they’re going to need it.

  13. Pingback: Guest Post: The OP Again « BuelahMan's Revolt

You Got Something To Say?

