B’Man’s Marijuana Watch: What It Does For Your Ballgame

Responsibility: Your Anti-Drug

There’s More Than One Way To Get High


Follow @BuelahMan

Did I rub you the wrong way or stroke you just right? Let me know below in the comments section or Email me at buelahman {AT} g m a i l {DOT} com

If for some reason you actually liked this post, click the “Like” button below. If you feel like someone else needs to see this (or you just want to ruin someone’s day), click the Share Button at the bottom of the post and heap this upon some undeserving soul. And as sad as this thought may be, it may be remotely possible that us rednecks here at The Revolt please you enough (or more than likely, you are just a glutton for punishment??), that you feel an overwhelming desire to subscribe via the Email subscription and/or RSS Feed buttons found on the upper right hand corner of this page (may the Lord have mercy on your soul).

All posts are opinions meant to foster comment, reporting, teaching & study under the “fair use doctrine” in Sec. 107 of U.S. Code Title 17. No statement of fact is made or should be implied. Ads appearing on this blog are solely the product of the advertiser and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of BuehlahMan’s Revolt or WordPress.com
8 thoughts on “B’Man’s Marijuana Watch: What It Does For Your Ballgame

      • Why do you say that?

        I was looking at alternative formats in Blogspot last Friday night and got sucked into something I could not get out of, a format I did not like. You know those cycles where you just keep making it worse trying to get back to where you were in the first place?

        I could not find the template I used a few years ago of course, so I had to put things back together more or less as much the same as before. Is that what you refer to? the different-ish look?

        • “What crap”

          I just assumed that it must be someone else.

          Are you upset by these funny videos? I took them as humor and a poke in the eye at the Drug War.

  1. Oh and meanwhile, I screwed up the avatars/gravatars thing and I have yet to figure that one out. Nope, I am NOT a whiz at pc matters as you can see!

  2. My gravatar issue seems to not go away although I have done all I can to revert to my usual one. It seems to be across the board with wordpress.

    Did you take those as satire? I thought they were more anti drug government propaganda. That was what prompted the comment…. Sorry if I made a misinterpreted… not too hard to do.

    Poor Noor has had a few personal problems that have had her very distracted for the past week.*

    *(Come on get out that violin!)

    Thanks for your extra efforts to comment btw!

    OK I just made ANOTHER attempt to fix it. We shall see in 5 or 10 minutes….

    • Yeah, I am at wit’s end about the commenting thingy.

      On another note: are you familiar with revoltoftheplebs and a commenter there that goes by Karri?

      My God, what a piece of work. If you know the place, read the comments on the Virginia post. She has problems.

You Got Something To Say? (Don't Bother "Salvatore-In-Videre-Licet") Richard Noggins Are Not Invited To The Party

