Jews Stepping Up To The Plate

I have been calling out sane, rational Jews to do what is right. To hold the criminals here and in Israel accountable. To address other Jews with truth, because they are the only ones that can. Very few Jews listen to a redneck, much less adhere to my advice. But it has always been a suggestion from my heart, for I know that if the truth ever comes out and the rest of America figures out what is going on, there will be hell to pay.

When Noor at Snippits and Slappits posted the Alan Sabrosky interview (which I had heard quite a while back) it re-instituted within me that there are some Jews willing to do what I suggest. Mr Sabrosky made a clear comment about Israel  (and Mossad) being the perpetrators of 911 (which led to 60,000 Americans dying) and if America figured this out:

And what Americans need to understand is that they did it. They did it. And if they do understand that, Israel’s going to disappear. Israel will flat-ass disappear from this Earth.

He went on to say:

And I will tell you frankly ~ I don’t think either one of you has any Jewish ancestry. I do. You know, I have one grandparent who’s Jewish. As Phil Weiss from Mondoweiss were talking about it ~ he’s a Jewish guy who puts a lot of critical stuff out there on Israel ~ and I said for the Orthodox Rabbinate I’m not a Jew. For the Nazis, I’ve been there.

And if this explodes, I’m going to go down with the rest of them. And I know this. I flat-out know this. But if that was the price for making America whole again…

This is what I have been talking about. So many people (especially down here in the south USA) have believed the lies about Muslims attacking on 9/11. And look what we’ve done to support massive killings and occupations of their lands all over lies. If (a big, but potential “if”) America sees that she has been duped and that the true culprit is the one we have been supporting with money and our children’s lives, then what Sabrosky says will come true.

Extremely important in that interview is the fact that Sabrosky and the interviewers (one, Phil Tourney, is a survivor of the USS Liberty, the ship Israel viciously attacked in June of 1967 where Israel’s air force and torpedo boats were instructed to attack the ship which was used for electronic surveillance, killing 34 and wounding 170) aren’t just redneck ranters like me. Sabrosky comes with credentials and is calling a spade a spade. He must be pissed because he then said (in response to Tourney saying that we must discuss these issues and get them out into the open):

I agree very much on that side, and I’ll tell you ~ I have a dream, as Martin Luther King, Jr. once said, and my dream is that the 5th and 6th US fleets take Israel and cream it.

And that’s the end of it.

As he describes his communications with the leaders at the Army War College (he ran the place once) and the Marines Headquarters, he says that the military is just now beginning to understand “who” did 911 and they were first astonished and now pissed. Unlike the sycophantic money-grubbing Congress of the USA, the military will stand up and do what is necessary to stop Israel from ever doing anything like this again. He suggests that the powers that be in Israel know this distinction and that even tho the political whores bow to Israel, the military does not:

It’s not only a matter of blowing our cover. If Americans ever truly understand that ~ they’re history. It’ll be a bloody, brutal war ~ and they’re gone. I mean, it’s not even going to be a close contest. And they (Israel) know that.

Sabrosky concludes by saying:

Nothing to me is more important than loyalty to or allegiance to my country. Nothing is. But that requires my country and my government to also behave in an honorable fashion. Our government, today, does not behave in an honorable fashion.

And there is something in the Declaration of Independence which says that whenever any form of government becomes oppressive of these ends it is the right and duty of the people to alter or abolish it, and I think we have gone to the point where we need to alter or abolish it.

And I say that as a man who spent his entire life loyal to the United States.

Please read the entire post at Snippits and Slappits which includes the video interview and the report by Sabrosky entitled, “The Dark Face of Jewish Nationalism“.

To the few Jews I know and others that might happen upon this post: please do your part and hold the criminal elements that use you accountable. Stop falling for their lies. Begin standing up for America and distance yourselves from Israel. Show whose allegiance you actually have… America or Israel.

To Americans. Understand the significance of this information. Know who the enemy is, then tell your congressional ass-kisser to Israel that you now know the truth. No more allegiance to Israel. No more money to Israel. Distance themselves from her and her money-masters or vote their traitorous asses out.

Follow @BuelahMan

Did I rub you the wrong way or stroke you just right? Let me know below in the comments section or Email me at buelahman {AT} g m a i l {DOT} com

If for some reason you actually liked this post, click the “Like” button below. If you feel like someone else needs to see this (or you just want to ruin someone’s day), click the Share Button at the bottom of the post and heap this upon some undeserving soul. And as sad as this thought may be, it may be remotely possible that us rednecks here at The Revolt please you enough (or more than likely, you are just a glutton for punishment??), that you feel an overwhelming desire to subscribe via the Email subscription and/or RSS Feed buttons found on the upper right hand corner of this page (may the Lord have mercy on your soul).

All posts are opinions meant to foster comment, reporting, teaching & study under the “fair use doctrine” in Sec. 107 of U.S. Code Title 17. No statement of fact is made or should be implied. Ads appearing on this blog are solely the product of the advertiser and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of BuehlahMan’s Revolt or WordPress.com