B’Man’s Redneck Watch: Vagina or Anus?

742573

Maybe its just a redneck thing, but I happen to like Phil Robertson (and the show, which is one of the few programs that I watch). Even if I don’t agree 100% with his theological insight, I think he should keep being Phil and tell A&E to bite one.

Why? Because when GQ interviewed him, he said:

It seems like, to me, a vagina—as a man—would be more desirable than a man’s anus. That’s just me. I’m just thinking: There’s more there! She’s got more to offer. I mean, come on, dudes! You know what I’m saying? But hey, sin: It’s not logical, my man. It’s just not logical.”

Now, A&E has suspended Phil for his comments. Why? I speculate that A&E must really love them some gays… or something. Because financially, this is a very stupid thing to do, especially since they have brought A&E 14,000,000 viewers per week (which for that particular shitty network, this is something they should never in a million years have kowtowed to political correctness over). I guarantee you that of those 14M, not very many are gays or Jews. Bitching and punishing Phil for voicing his opinion (which is his Constitutional rights) is just plain stupid. And it will cost them because the outrage is building.

So, I suspect that when the Jews who run the show figure out (they aren’t as smart as their media clowns keep insisting, themselves mostly Jews, btw), they will quickly realize how much money they will lose. And, Christ knows, these Jews LOVE them some money even more than they fake loving the gays.

Phil don’t cut no slack. Not long ago, when he was almost censored for praying “in Jesus name”, he basically told them to pound salt. And the network backed down. Funny, Jews love them some gays far more than they love Jesus, yet they banned him for talking about what is evident to me as a man.

There is not a man’s ass in this world that would ever be preferable to a woman’s parts. (Do I really need to write that?)

So, Phil: from one redneck to another…

I salute you for your candor and beliefs.

df66b2c915be7a5f21641f3aac084042

Follow @BuelahMan

Did I rub you the wrong way or stroke you just right? Let me know below in the comments section or Email me at buelahman {AT} g m a i l {DOT} com

If for some reason you actually liked this post, click the “Like” button below. If you feel like someone else needs to see this (or you just want to ruin someone’s day), click the Share Button at the bottom of the post and heap this upon some undeserving soul. And as sad as this thought may be, it may be remotely possible that us rednecks here at The Revolt please you enough (or more than likely, you are just a glutton for punishment??), that you feel an overwhelming desire to subscribe via the Email subscription and/or RSS Feed buttons found on the upper right hand corner of this page (may the Lord have mercy on your soul).

All posts are opinions meant to foster comment, reporting, teaching & study under the “fair use doctrine” in Sec. 107 of U.S. Code Title 17. No statement of fact is made or should be implied. Ads appearing on this blog are solely the product of the advertiser and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of BuehlahMan’s Revolt or WordPress.com
52 thoughts on “B’Man’s Redneck Watch: Vagina or Anus?

  1. Robertson is a wet dream for any “Culture of Critique” Frankfurt School Jew. Robertson isn’t making news by pointing out that White culture has low tolerance for homosexuality. But he is stirring the pot for social fragmentation, exactly what the Jew want. It’s designed defuse any White cultural resistence to a Jewish coup by breaking cohesion. We should ignore it. Womens’ Rights, Black Rights, Gay & Lezbo Rights can all be sorted at a latter date and time. It’s designed to be distractive. The only thing that matters is riding ourselves of the pest. Anyone willing to murder him and his seed, deserves our warm embrace. All else is small potatos.

  2. I’ve never seen the show so I can’t comment on the man or any other views he expresses. But now that I see he is being punished or attacked for speaking his mind and exercising his 1st Amendment right of free speech I don’t ever intend to watch it. I am at a loss to understand why a man who speaks ill of homosexuality is “bad” but any perversion advocated by some yapping TV muppet is hailed as a “celebration of diversity and self-expression.” As a country boy it seems to me that disapproving of homosexuality is just good common sense. And as far as I’m concerned the yapping muppets can go straight to Hell. I wish Mr. Robertson well.

    • I’m puposely mum regarding my personal views. Homosexuality has always been a component of humanity. The Iranians publically strangle homosexuals from cherry-pickers, yet the Iranian homosexual community still thrives. Euro-white culture is not that intolerant. Homosexuals aren’t taboo. It’s only taboo to admit to it… or be “out of your closet”. Any culture should be able make it’s own decisions regarding what is acceptable without interference from Jewish hypocrites.

      And when I say, “White culture”, I’m not meaning this as a racist statement. A better word might be “non-Jew culture”. Blacks belong to White culture, as well as anyone who deems fit to assimilate to it. BB King is OURS. BB King doesn’t wear grass skirts nor does he practice African spear chucking. He’s an American, a part of White culture. In fact, BB King wouldn’t be BB King if he depended only on Blacks record sales.

      Kikes are different. If a kike tells me he is a different specie, I’ll allow him that. But anyone so proud needs to pack his shit and go. Jews aren’t the only ones. All those G.I. fathered AmerAsians, that we accepted from Vietnam, also have a hard time with assimilation. When AmerAsians say “us”, they’re specifically talking about themselves and other Vietnamese-Americans, not Americans in general.

      Ehnic Armenians may be even bigger ass-holes than Jews. Armenians are Orthodox Christian. Maybe White culture needs to learn from Armenians to rid us from the pestilence. We could all take “ass-hole” lessons.

      • DC Dave married an S Korean lady and has kids. I am pretty sure that they consider themselves Americans and have no problem with assimilation.

        I had Christmas party dinner with my company recently and one of the employees is married to an “AmerAsian” lady who sounded as redneck as I do. We discussed all sorts of issues and I assure you, being American is all she is.

        Herein lies the rub when using such a broad brush to paint other people.

        As for Jews, I keep saying I am looking for a decent one and yet have only encountered a few in my life. I can’t say that about other peoples. I have also said many times that I know more white niggers than I do black ones.

        • Yep. My three boys are just regular Christian Americans. All three married white American girls. One of them, unfortunately, married a Yankee who majored in women’s studies and psychology at a fancy college in New England, but she has a particularly robust young son who seems to be giving her a real appreciation for masculinity now, so all is not lost.

  3. I’ve never seen an DD and don’t plan on watching, regardless of the comments that A & E are hoping to get out to raise the ratings.

    The whole DD thing is way beyond hero worship, showing again how bereft Americans are of anything spiritual in their lives, so they’ll follow any ‘Pied Piper’ in the hopes of finding happiness.

    Bet that A & E has got the number crunchers working overtime, trying to figure out who is the bigger and more lucrative demographic, rump rangers or conservative, and older Christians.

      • To see the hero worship, go into any Wal Mart or Quick Shop and other outlets and you’ll see endless amounts of DD material for sale.

        The point I was trying to make is that this DD thing will get an immense amount of press, and blogs written and all sorts of Facebook pages, at the same time, virtually zilch about those seeking 9/11 truth will be written, since people will be consumed with defending or ripping DD.

        It’s the age old con game, the JEW pits us against each other by using abortion or gays or flag burning–which doesn’t have the same punch–and gets us GOYIM mad as hell about something that in the end, doesn’t mean that much, but the JEW makes us think it does.

        It’s amazing the number and kind of people that keep falling for this ancient trick each time.

        • A&E knew all about “Duck Dynasty” star Phil Robertson feelings toward gays when it hired him — because the guy openly preached that gays were going to hell years before the series started.

          Take a look at the video (above) of a 2010 sermon at Berean Bible Church in Pennsylvania … it’s pretty much your typical bible-thumping drill. Phil calls gay people shameful, perverse, heartless, faithless, senseless God haters … destined for the burning pits of hell.

          phil-robertson-2010-sermon-homosexuality-gays-homophobia-a-and-e

          The JEW media has been setting this up for years and chose to strike now, anyone wonder why?

          • So, what purpose does it serve the Jews to LOSE all that money when the show goes kaput?

            If the Jews are doing what you suggest, do you think they also could be setting up a situation where they make even MORE money? Like by causing a ruckus to gain more notoriety, then let Phil back on which will bring in more viewers where they can hock more shit?

            Never, ever, doubt the Jew when it comes to money.

  4. who pays the script writers…?

    is there some proof that the Children of Israel “turned into” so-called

    “JEWS” {Kikes}…in the Old Testament ?

    http://forward.com/articles/189626/nelson-mandela-received-training-from-israeli-agen/

    didn’t the Zionist porch monkey make “Americans” proud at the Savior Mandela’s funeral

    http://www.israelnationalnews.com/Articles/Article.aspx/14266#.UrQYTJt3vIU

    when the comment was made about advancing the rights of sodomites..?

    when does stooooopid change true ? ? ? ….. seriously…. {as opposed to not REALLY!}

    http://israelect.com/reference/Willie-Martin/

    Definition of GOMORRAH : a place notorious for vice and corruption – {Jew Worshipping}
    Origin of GOMORRAH ….{standing in stark contrast to the natural order} – 4 hour erection

    http://houston.cbslocal.com/2013/12/19/hundreds-of-thousands-support-boycotting-ae-following-duck-dynasty-stars-suspension/

    from Gomorrah, ancient city destroyed by the Almighty for its wickedness in Genesis 19

    http://www.ynetnews.com/articles/0,7340,L-4467544,00.html

    Related to GOMORRAH….jew worshipping americunts

    http://www.bibliotecapleyades.net/sitchin/whentimebegan/whentimebegan10.htm

    Synonyms ….cesspool, Augean stable, sinking ..in the Jew worshipping abyss – {bottomless pit}

    http://houston.cbslocal.com/photo-galleries/2013/09/05/nfls-hottest-cheerleaders/

    TALMUDVISION….

    in Jesus name…keep your pearls away from the swine, and make no covenants with them…
    or else

  5. When I was growing up, homosexuality was verbotten. No one admitted it and it was considered freakish.

    I suppose people who are accepting of homosexual acts might say that I was brainwashed by my culture. However, I have to say that since those days (60’s and 70’s) the culture has surely been brainwashed to accept such behavior (not the other way around).

    This presents a conundrum that gay advocates (or even the heteros who now say its ok) cannot adequately explain. When did the brainwashing begin? With the older, normal man and woman construct or with the man on man/woman on woman acceptance into society? And who do you think brainwashes us?

    Do you honestly believe that the Jews’ takeover of media (the propaganda arm) brainwashed us old farts before their full takeover, or do you think that their takeover happened later and the brainwashing has taken hold now?

    My aversion to homosexuality has nothing whatsoever to do with religion. A man’s body simply does not hold any sexual attraction to me in any way or form. It disgusts me, as a matter of fact.

    True story: way back in the early 80’s, a friend of mine and I lived in New Orleans. We used to hang out at Fat City where there was a huge bar that had three sections (rock and roll, country and electronica). After many drinks, we hooked up with a couple of gorgeous ladies, drank the night away and left when the sun came up. They asked us to go home with them (in the French Quarter).

    I was sitting on their couch with my gorgeous blonde and Chuckles went directly to his gorgeous brunette’s bedroom.

    Within 5 minutes, Chuckles came running out, red faced and pissed off. He looked at me and said, “Let’s go. NOW!”

    I looked at him and was thinking, what the hell is wrong with you, when he said, “That bitch has nuts!”

    I looked at my gorgeous blonde, she smiled and nodded in affirmation.

    I suddenly became violently sick at my stomach and nearly punched that dude in the face, but simply stood up and walked out.

    The very idea makes me want to hurl. religion has absolutely nothing to do with it. It is just disgusting.

  6. Dude! That’s hillarious.

    You could probably use some schooling on Jew mischief aimed at White culture. That’s the subject of the book, CULTURE of CRITIQUE, by Kevin MacDonald, PhD, Cal State, Long Beach. The Frankfurt School Jews go back to the 1930’s Germany. The Frankfurt School was a group of nasty kikes who were trying to figure out why common folk did not revolt during WWI and demand a commie government (a commie government run by Jew, but of course). It’s a really long story but the Frankfurt School produced Herbert Marcuse, who ended up at The University of California, San Diego. From the perspective of a Jew, Marcuse came up with an ingenious idea. Marcuse wrote that capitalism, i.e., White culture, can be destroyed by criticizing it. Marcuse’s idea led directly to the Civil Rights movement, Womens Liberation and Gay Rights. It’s worth noting that each of these groups were organized, financed and led by guess who? JEWS. The idea was (is) to weaken and destroy White culture by fragmenting a it into a collection of special interest groups. It’s working like a charm. Of course, mass immigration into Europe and North America was also a Jew sponsered idea with the exact same goal.

    It’s hard to argue that human sexuality is black & white. There is a good size portion of the humanity that feel caught between genders. Some are mentally caught. For others, it’s physical. Did you ever think Jamie Curtis was hot? Well, genetically, Jamie Curtis is an X-Y male. She’s an androgen insensitive female. She has something that looks like a woman’s thingy but no womb and undescended testicals in her belly. Born a male with female genitals, you could understand why she feels attracted to both sexes. You make the call. Is Jamie Curtis gay for sleeping with men or is she gay for sleeping with females? See the problem?

    Have you ever heard of metro-sexuals? A metro-sexual is a dude that acts like a woman. A whole industry has evolved just to cater to their product needs. Dudes on the cover of GQ men’s fashion mag are all metros. They wear man-make-up and carry man-purses. You know what else? They’re HETEROSEXUAL! Jewish criticism of White culture is effective precisely because the criticism is valid. Gender conflicted people should be treated better. Blacks should have civil rights. Women should be paid an equal wage for equal work. In other words, they are the right ideas for diabolical motives. Jews don’t really care about any of those issues. If they did, you’d see the same changes in Jew society. It’s all about taking over. I need to go slap my fucking schnauze.

    • What does “a good sized portion of humanity” mean? 2%? 10%? 25%? 50%?

      I never really did think of Jamie Lee Curtis as hot, irregardless of her topless scene in A Fish Called Wanda (which was a very funny movie)… or was it Trading Places? She came off sorta butch to me. However, it is very interesting about her privates. I wonder what percentage of the population is that way? 50%?

      • Sorry for the confusion. I meant “sizeable portion” to mean “not insignificant”. This would include anyone with gender identy issues, which might also include metrosexuals who act gay…. but are not. Percentages? Do you really need persentages? As Chris Rock says, everyone has it least one gay person in their extended family. Judging from the people I know, this is accurate. I have a lesbian niece that I know about… and there may be more that I don’t know about. How about you? Adrogen insensitivity is a fairly rare birth defect but I used Curtis as an extreme example of someone caught in the middle. No, I’m not at all saying that everyone is a “little gay”. I would guess the majority is happy with their God-given gender.

        • I think my point is that in the span of about 50 years, I have seen an increase in homosexuality (at least outright), when back in the day it was hardly ever heard of. Maybe the numbers are the same, yet the social construct has made it more acceptable.

          And, again, I relate this to my personal experiences.

          As for my family, I do not know of a single gay person on either side as far back as I can remember. One side is German (most of them still live there, my mother being an exception) and the other is redneck Alabamian. Maybe that combo makes it less likely or something.

          I have known several gay people in my life and have been friends with them. But they know how I feel about it and I doubt any would ever “come on” to me. Altho, I do have another funny story I could tell about a guy that offered. It caused me to have to walk about 20 miles in the dead of night, because the alternative was to whip his ass and take his car.

          I ain’t like that.
          ;-)

          • “I think my point is that in the span of about 50 years, I have seen an increase in homosexuality (at least outright)”

            Yes, of course. And however you feel about it, you can thank the Frankfurt School, the Jewish agenda and Herbert Marcuse, in particular.

          • Just to complete the picture, The Frankfurt School also had other wonderful ideas. Anytime you see an absolutely revolting piece of no-talent fine art hanging in a public museum, you can thank the Frankfurt School Jews. For example, Frankfurt School artist, Piere Manzoni, took greasy dumps in viena-sausage-sized cans, sealed it and labeled it “Artist Shit”. A can of this fucker’s poop recently sold at auction in 2009 for ~#97,000 English Pounds. Briefly, Frankfurt School plan has been to corrupt our culture’s concept of valuable art to the point where the common man will hate his own culture. Is there a solution? You bet. There’s always a Jew-ready solution for every Jew-made problem. The solution is a Jew contrived government run by you-know-who. Here’s an article that expains it better than I can…

            http://www.theoccidentalobserver.net/authors/Darkmoon-ArtI.html

  7. I never thought Jamie was cute. Her mom is a different story though. I’d like Allison to cite her sources on the physical anomolies. Sizable percentage? Again…please cite your sources. I guess I have a hard time grasping what Allison means. I sorta read that as an implication tht most of us are homosexual to one degree or another. If that is in fact true…and I want evidence…I’m very happy and proud to announce I’m a minority. Wow…yet another statement I never thought I’d make.

  8. Are you talking about evidence that Jamie Lee is androgen insensitive? You might be able to find it somewhere on the Net. I read the story in a Home Economics text book. I couldn’t begin to give you that reference.

    • Dammit. I just had to look. Most sites say it is rumor. Not that I believe everything Snopes and like-minded sites say (Snopes is Jew run operation). Jamie Lee, nor Tony Curtis (her Dad) ever admitted it. Nor have any of her Doctors come out with it.

      Marlene Dietrich, Greta Garbo, and Mae West all had the same rumor made about them in their day.

      Who knows? Maybe that is the Mily Cyrus technique of the day to gain notoriety (altho it seems to me it would hurt).

      • It doesn’t really matter. Androgen insensitivity surely exists. I looked at the width of Jamie Lee’s shoulders and was pretty much sold it was true. There are not many women with shoulders like hers. Snopes is about as reliably truthful as Wiki (not at all).

          • Ann Coutler is also suspected of being an androgen insensitive female. AI is an interesting subject. Some AI women are in their 20’s when they first find out they are genetically X-Y (about the same time they are asking their doctors why they aren’t getting pregnant or haven’t had their first period). I don’t think either of them has publically confirmed or denied it but do take note that both women are childless.

  9. I must admit I have an ex brother-in-law that is a Friend of Dorothy. Does that count as extended family? When you consider an extended family may have 30-40 or more members it places the homosexual population at 3 to 4 percent. That’s within range of a genetic defect. Which I suspect it is. Perhaps exalting a small minority, knowing the backlash that will ensue, is just another example of “divide and conquer”? And on a side note…um…BMan?…Redneck Alabamian? Sorry, but that almost sounds like a topic for a lecture at the Audubon Society. I’d love to see a photo. But then, I’ve accused my brother of being a spineless, noodle armed, yellow bellied Illinoian. So I guess every family has some of them too?

    • I heard that the entire clan is saying without Phil the show doesn’t go on.

      Which was my point from the beginning. If the show stops, there is a lot of money to lose (and Jews love money).

      Greg thinks it is all a diversion from talking about other issues (and it may well serve that purpose, too). But I cannot disconnect money from Jews. That is their god.

      Of course, the Jews will capitulate when they realize their cash cow is about to go belly up and let Phil back on. Then they will make even MORE money.

      And I also want to be clear about something else: I don’t really give a damn if the show is on or not. I like it, but I don’t worship it or NEED it to go on in life.

      Like I said, it is funny as hell. That’s all. And, no, I don’t own a DD t shirt or other garbage that the franchise sells. I don’t even have one of their duck calls. I just think the damned show is funny.

      • and in the good news dept…

        the family all sits down to supper and prays…

        sometimes in Jesus’ name.

        be sure and don’t miss the gossip @ MSNBC about Phil and the

        Governor of Louisiana….playing politics with this “Issue”.

      • I tend to lean with Greg on this one. I haven’t seen the show but I’ve had several people mention it to me this year and my standard reply is ‘why are they promoting them so heavily?’ ‘Sure it’s the money but there must be something else.’ This dust up seems to be the something else. Flicking through the ‘news’ shows yesterday, it was a feature story on every single one of them. But really, who gives a damn? Americans are so easily distracted and this agenda to create divisiveness never ends. The GLADD group is most likely jewish funded. The Frankfurt School/Protocols in action.

        I’ve known gays all my adult life, have them in my extended family, and my non-scientific observations are that some are born that way. The non-PC view is that this is some kind of ‘birth anomaly.’ I also think there could be altering through possibly vaccines, certain foods, poisons, etc. and of course the agenda promoting kids to ‘explore.’

        I’m not fond of this rhetoric of ‘sin’ It leads us away from the deeper aspects of the social engineering which works in favor of the manipulators.

        • The insinuation from the comments is that I am brainwashed or losing focus on the important matters. That bothers me, for I talk about all those issues all the time. And, these comments come from people who never have seen an episode.

          This post isn’t DD worship, as much as it is my opinion about homosexuality and the ways that it has become so prolific in this country (and why). I also touched on Constitutional rights to say what we think. To me, it is important to recognize how the growth in homosexuality came about (and you just mentioned many potential reasons, all of which I agree with). It is my suspicion that the Jew agenda is predominate in pushing it. It is also evident that the Jews want to squash the 1st Amendment (like Holocaust laws). I don’t want to give them anymore leeway into that goal, even if it means highlighting an old redneck’s views of gay people.

          I don’t know why people are “born that way” or why they “turn” later. But in my lifetime, it has gone from something virtually unheard of to being as acceptable as any “lifestyle choice” the Jews endorse and promote.

          And no matter whether or not people accept it, there is a biological fact that men have penises made to work with vaginas (for progeny and pleasure), just like all animals. The anus is a highway made to expel Hersheys (as Allison puts it).

          • No need to be bothered. It seems to be a friendly conversation here.

            Living in a college town much of the 70’s, there were a number of gays who were ‘out.’ I don’t recall much talk about it at all. Most people didn’t care because there was nothing we could do about it and we weren’t into preaching. Perhaps there was some discrimination but I didn’t see it where I worked. As long as they didn’t bother others it was pretty much a non-issue. What really ramped up the gay agenda was what I consider the man-made AIDS psyops. That got the talk started in a whole different way and it was off to the races.

            Of course Phil has his 1st amendment rights and it should have ended right there but certain groups and the media want this to be an issue. Divide and rule.

            I heard DD’s ratings were down and I wouldn’t doubt that A & E was holding on to this moment for just the right time. Isn’t there a DD marathon going on this weekend? This should get some eyeballs checking it out that wouldn’t necessary care. I was in Books-A-Million last week and there was a fairly large center aisle DD display. Gotta sell those trinkets, made in China.

            I also think gays are being used as pawns in the agenda. Bring it up to them about how they are being played by the jews and the ‘elite’ and they don’t take too kindly to that point of view. No one wants to admit they are being used and will be cast aside when no longer of use. Sort of like soldiers.

            • The truth is that I am surprised that DD ever had high ratings to begin with. I would have never dreamed that in today’s environment they would have gone as far as they have. And I would be willing to bet that the ratings aren’t high due to gays or Jews watching the show. Its a redneck thang.

              I also have no doubt that the Jews were, indeed, waiting for the right minute to bolster the ratings (especially if they are down). But what would be the motive?

              Sure, there may be the distracting component. But, is anyone going to argue with me that MONEY is their prime motivator?

              This blog has never been a one trick pony.

              • While on the subject, there’s one other thing that may contribute to people ‘turning.’ That is sexual abuse and it’s a plague.

                Antadotal.

                A young lady I once knew was raped by 3 guys. She wouldn’t go to the police. As far as I know she was heterosexual, had boyfriends, but after that she went strickly with girls. I guess trama can do that to some.

                A friend’s 5 year old boy was abused by a man. Again no police involvement. That boy became very confused and it broke my heart. I’ve always wondered how he turned out.

                An extended family members 5 year old girl may very well have abused by her materal grandfather. I’ve been around her all her life and at 4 and 5 she told about it said things that no one that young would know, even from TV. Because of the allegations her immediate family will not have anything to do the rest of the family. Human services is worthless. I heard from someone who saw her not long ago and they said she has become very withdrawn. I have hope she will be OK but who knows.

                There are many stories like this, I’d say everyone knows some similar.. Negative contributors in so many ways that can change people, especially children, in ways they never would have been otherwise. Just some thoughts.

          • Hey BMan, I doubt any of us think you’re “brainwashed”. As I’m seeing this whole thing play out I keep thinking…divide and conquer. As for why jews would do something that would cost them money? Perhaps it’s short term loss for a long term gain? I can see Greg’s point as to this being a distraction from other things. We bicker over details and distractions while an Agenda plays out before our eyes. We should always keep the bigger picture in mind. This is a game being played for ALL the marbles. And yep…we and the future of our loved ones ARE the marbles. We can disagree as to the whys and hows…let’s never forget the who.

You Got Something To Say?

