BuelahWorld Freak Out

What the hell do you make of this?

Dr Doug and I saw the model that the above video discusses (from the Jet Propulsion Laboratories) back on Mar 9. Two days later, Japan suffered that horrendous Earthquake.

I played around with the model back then and saw all the alignments, but didn’t understand exactly what the significance might be. Now, when I go back to the model today to confirm the dates the video presents, I find it no longer exists on the website. Of course, I did confirm the dates that the video lists via Google (to make sure my memory was correct) and they do line up with the mega-quakes we have been experiencing on Earth over the last year or so.

Worse is what is yet to come (according to that video).

On the same post I saw that video (linked down below), they followed up with this one to show some history and odd cover-ups of info gained from various probes sent into space:

After seeing those two videos, give me some feedback. THEN, go to the link below and read the rest of the post.

So, should BuelahWorld Freak Out or not?

h/t Activist Post

If you like what you see here at The Revolt, please subscribe via Email subscription or by the RSS Feed button found on the upper right hand corner of this page and/or hit the Share Button at the bottom of the post to share via various means.

All posts are opinions meant to foster comment, reporting, teaching & study under the “fair use doctrine” in Sec. 107 of U.S. Code Title 17. No statement of fact is made or should be implied. Ads appearing on this blog are solely the product of the advertiser and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of BuehlahMan’s Revolt or WordPress.com
54 thoughts on “BuelahWorld Freak Out

    • YU55..here is a take on this it is totally different than ELENIN. http://www.abovetopsecret.com/forum/thread683042/pg Thing about that site is the article. It has links under the word earthquakes and when you click them it takes you to a FB page for Dawn soap. Something is fishy about all the sites recently. They are either shut down or have “misdirects” on their links. If ELENIN is a dwarf star we will see the effects of it passing .6AU or so from earth. Tides, earthquakes, and weather would be affected. We have had some historical weather and earthquakes this year. (It’s only May). AU is a unit of measure. Typically stands for the distance from the earth to the sun is 1AU. I had been watching ELENIN close but somehow the links don’t work anymore. These were from NASA and now you can’t get to the site. That makes me wonder even more. Every time she has lined up with the sun or another planet we have had an earthquake. If that is the case it is not an asteroid. It would be a dwarf star. A hyperbolic asteroid at least (burning asteroid). This things mass would be critical to the earths gravity. In Nov. it will pass by us and then we pass by her tail which will be full of trash. The earths spin has been in a wobble since last fall. That could only be evident of a strong magnetic pull from somewhere. It freaks me out too!

    • There is a ton of this stuff on You tube. Stuff about two suns being seen in Asia in March a hidden planet behind the sun. A lot of it is crazy and I don’t believe. This brown star shows credibility and some folks say the thing could implode in itself lose its atmosphere and become trapped in our suns pull and thus give us two suns ….I don’t know about all that but this is interesting to say the least. Another thing to note these things are unpredictable and all of a sudden NASA is hiding info from the general public. http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=60deNqUeE9c&feature=related

      • ya it really makes you wonder when info is being denied. See my comments below for my take of why our government is acting as it does now.

  1. Well we have four more dates coming, Sept. 27th is the nearset. If something amajor happens on tat date..well. Also, by sept. , wouldnt we be able to see this’comet’ in the sky? Watch the skys is all I can say.

    I find the maps at the end of the second vid interesting. Notice the land masses that are underwater. If they are correct , then central USA isnt under water, guess where some of our oil reserves are…the central northern states. Guess whos under water…the oil rich nations like Saudi Arabia. Just guessing, but maybe our government is keeping our oil in the ground for a reason, maybe they know something many in the world dont….that is if all this is true and comes to pass.

    Keep an eye on the sky.

    • LOL…would also explain why our government is spending money like mad and not caring. Also , have ya heard about the possiblity of a base under Dever airport? It possibily connecting to Chyenna Mountain base? Its in the central part of the country. just saying …if theres any truth to all this about the Planet X theory.


      if that link dont work its easy to find.

      • I have heard of this and people are saying this does exist. Makes sense ..the elite have a place to go just like the movie 2012. EVERY site I was using to watch this dwarf star is no gone. Including the NASA site I mentioned. We will be able to see this thing with the naked eye soon. It is moving fast and won’t last long. It should be a site to see. It is going to come between us and the sun..that is a close call for sure.

        • As you and I both note, there are no coincidences. The fact that the model and other tools to track/view this stuff being gone now means something is being covered up, imo.

        • Is there some way we could calculate just when we would be able to see this thing coming? How big was hale bop and how far away was it before we could see it? If this thing is as big as mentioned(jupiter sized?) we should be able to see it very soon.

      • would also explain why our government is spending money like mad and not caring.

        Really. And the fact that they are pulling every stunt they can muster to divert our attention from very serious issues. But in this case, what if they told us? The world would stop its normal foolishness in its tracks. Like the guy in the first video says, people’s spending habits would immediately stop.

        On the other hand, if this were true, what difference would that make. I mean, if everyone is screwed (meaning dead) come fall, what would they care how we spend?

        I dunno, but I have had a horrific feeling for a long while about all this.

        And like I told Dr Doug yesterday, if I knew this was coming and the world was basically over, I wouldn’t mind, because the way things are going right now, I am not sure I will be able to feed and protect my family from the other BS going on, anyway. Then again, I love life, even as hard as it has become.

        • Wake up people this dwarf star should be BIG news. This ain’t no fake!!!!!!!!! This came straight from NASA and now it is gone. They don’t want us to panic. There should be 100′s of comments on this. People had rather talk about a man that has been dead for nearly ten years and what we should do now. I guess there is nothing we can do about this anyway. When we get flipped upside down what is it going to matter about a one world government?

      • I guess thats what is really freaky, this is knowledge NASA / government has and its being pulled from the web . I mean I only have your guys to rely on for this info . I have looked and really havent found any thing on it in NASA terms . If it was there and now its not , that freaks me out and should anyone else that hears about it.

        As it were, what difference does it make if everyone knew it. We cant stop it. I think many would lose it thought if it were undeniable fact. Many would go on rampages stealing killing …..what ever they desire. then there are those of us that would accept it and live the best we can til chaos took over.

        Makes one wonder though, the astreoid that preceds Elenins crossing thought here, is it debris from or because of it? Is it the reason the moon was formed in earths early history? Has it been around that long? was it the cause of the dinos dying out? 65million divided by the 3,000 yr passing = 18055 times it would have passed by this world. i dont know what 18055 times passing means(my mind is very over active or is that hypre active?)

        If this thing has passed by here many times , how many times has human history been wiped out. We have been around,according to scientists, 200,000 years. that would mean this thing has interupted human devopment and history around 6 times. It obviously didnt wipe us out , but what did it change if it really is out there? Has man reached penacles before only to be set back thousands of years? What of some of the question of ancient relics and structures discussed by Max Igans :Earths Forbidden Secrets? How many times do the theme of dark stars or evil comet come up throught out our history and why. Why do comets represent bad omens to ancient peoples. What about the Hopi Indians ? Shall I let my mind go on or should I let you all absorb my meanderings?

        I’ll stop here. I wil be glad to hear anything you all may have to say about my hyper active mind.

        • As Doug mentioned, there are many reports (and I have seen videos of the phenomena) of 2 suns being seen in the sky from other areas on the planet. I saw one in the Activist Post link in the post here that showed a sun at 5:30AM, which went DOWN, not up.

          I’ve seen a few videos and pics of two “suns” in the sky.

          You ask many very good questions. However, I can’t really answer them for I have the same questions.

    • I keep coming back to the alignment of the planet, sun and this object causing earthquakes. If it is so small and insignificant as the above article suggests, then we are simply talking about AMAZING coincidences occurring here on Earth.

      Its hard for me to swallow such a coincidence.

      • It reminds me of the scene from animal house, where the professor and the students get high and discuss this subject:

        “Our whole solar system could be like one tiny atom in the fingernail of some other giant being?”

        “That means that one tiny atom in my fingernail could be… one tiny solar system.”

        http://www.mefeedia.com/tv/10876011

  2. Here is a what if: What if the axis shift due to a comet or some object from outer space like we have been discussing causes land masses to shift? Would we get the following?

    • I remember Gordan….well if the west USA starts erupting, we know we have a problem. If his map is right, as others I have see, Im glad I live where I do.

    • The ultimate planet alignment is to happen around December 21, 2012, the same date the Mayans predicted the end of the world.

      As some wise person-or wise ass–already said, the only thing sure in life is Death and Taxes so we’ll just have to wait till the morning of December 22, 2012 to see who’s still around.

  3. Heres a model I couldnt get to load or work, maybe my java isnt up to date or something. maybe you all could try it and see what you get.

    http://secchi.nrl.navy.mil/STEREOorbit/C2010_X1.html

    This site states that it will have a bright tail visible to the naked eye due to it metallic content. Humm….why the decrepency? This site also has some info concerning the Hopi Indians,Mayans. Interesting reading for this discussion we are having here.
    Read the 9 prophecies of the hpoi and tell me what they mean to you.

    The ninth sign was interseting. Some believe it to be a comet or star. How bout this inturpetation of mine. Its the international space station falling to earth due to some event in space. Just saying.
    http://elenin.org/

    I also find it interesting that many of these sites advertise gold sales. Maybe playing on peoples fears?

    Heres a model I found from NASA. It wont work because I dont allow active x installation on my computer. You can try it if you like to see if it works.

    http://ssd.jpl.nasa.gov/sbdb.cgi?sstr=elenin;orb=1;cov=0;log=0;cad=0#orb

    This site speak of Elenin as a dwarf star and other things.
    http://www.realnewsreporter.com/?p=3535&sms_ss=facebook&at_xt=4dc1e8b24150ad61,0

    There isnt a shortage of speculation of this event. The only way to know what will happen is to watch the sky . If its a big object…we will see it soon.

  4. HOLY SHIT !! WHAT THE FUCK ARE YU GUYS TALKIN ABOUT?

    The above videos ain’t loading here. Im not able to see them. I,,I don’t think i want to. What the fuck are you guys TALKIN about. A little while ago, I heard something being discussed on the radio but i was busy doing something else so i didn’t get the full story. It was something like what your all talkin bout here.

    Fuck,,,never mind, don’t tell me. I don’t wanT TO KNOW. iM OUTA HERE. i AIN’T COMMIN BACK,,EVER ! Fuck you guys.

    For real,,? the worlds endin? Poor Usama, won’t get to see it. Godamm, i never heard you guys talk like this about somethin like this. But i did hear something on the local talk radio.

    Hey! I guess this means we don’t need to hit the fucking beach,cause, the fucking beach is gonna hit us.

    Godamm,,,,,you guys just put a freakin scare in me.

    • Damn B’waves ! Take it easy bro ! If the world ends just ride it out like Woody Harleson did in the movie 2012 ! Enjoy it man !

      LOL. I guess this kind of talk make the NWO and Whats going in America pale huh? Ya your right B’waves…all that shit we jabber about is meaningless if a dark star crosses our path, but please read on. Im interested in your reaction to this. LOL

    • Well, ill be honest, the above topic is deffinatly a very heavy subject to suddenly have to confront. I suppose nothing has been confirmed yet. At least with respect to a total distructive event. But it wouldn’t suprise me if it turned out true. The fed govt has in fact been spending money like there is never to come a day of reconing. If they know stuff they are witholding, this would explain why there is such gross fiscal wrecklessness. And for your information, i have not seen the movie 2012. Im livin in the movie called 2011.

      • Well B’waves , if this talk scares the bajesus out of ya …dont watch 2012…your likely to run screaming from the theater in a fit of terror lol.

        • Well, im well of the talk about the myan calender etc, And the above subject may, Just may have some sort of connection.

          You know, here we have been involved in the talk about the other stuff, then this past week end occurences, and before the Usama killing can die down, then, here we have this sudden new situation surface.

          Parden me for sayin the following, but,,,JESUS FUCKING CHRIST! The radar screen is full of bogys! Whats next, an alein invasion?

          • Dont count it out. Shall we broach the subject of aliens and thier connection …possible connection to the biblical stories of angles and devils? How bout the story of Epoch, or the ones from india. Hell they veiws aliens and gods as the same thing .

            Ive always thought there were a connection there…

            • Well, by all means give me all the facts. Hell, i don’t actually need to be able to sleep soundly at night.

            • Ahh. Lets save that discussion for another thread B’waves….you gotta sleep at some point lol.

              But if your interested , heres a good video to start with. It deals with many things including Ezekiel ,from the bible, who was supposed to have been taken by the ‘gods’ in a charoit , educated, then returned. Sweet dreams..lol.

  5. Nice read. This dwarf star is something different than the 12th planet or Planet X Nibru or whatever. This is not that big, but has a greater mass if it is a brown star. If it caused a earthquake at 6au as the first vid hints then it’s mass is tremendous. Enough to be really concerned when we are within .24AU of this object.

  6. I track earthquakes , there have been small quakes centered around greenbrier Arkansas for months….everyday. Now there are a few popping up in southern Missouri…..

  7. A few things:

    I have been having some serious personal issues that have kept me from attending to the blog for a couple of days, so I appreciate everyone’s continued discussion on this thread. I have to take some time to go thru what I’ve missed. I will also promise to attend in the early mornings, as was my old tact. I will also try to post something as often as possible, and if you have any topic suggestions, email them to me.

    I expanded the discussion area comment section to allow each conversation to continue without starting a new line (keeps the discussions in a more logical to follow format), but it appears I may need to add some more (seldom do we have this much discussion and branches of discussion, so this tells me this is a hot topic).

    I have deactivated my FB account and have deleted a few posts here (and edited one or two). Nothing significant and all posts were well over a year old, in case someone happened to have followed those (which I seriously doubt). Just a head’s up.

    I am forcing myself to take more active time in preparation for this summer, no matter what happens in the fall, even tho, IF something apocalyptic DID happen, I probably would welcome it.

    Carry on (and I will address individual questions in the thread shortly (like Micks about the Miss River, etc).

  8. Tom Lee Park (in Memphis) is home to Memphis in May (an annual event with mucho Rock and Roll and a cool BBQ contest/festival). It is underwater and they will postpone and try again in June (making this the first Memphis in June I am aware of). The TN River has been around flood stage for quite some time and my fishing buddies (yeah, you, Dr Doug) have told me that the water is very high on the Pickwick Lake and fishing has been horrible (I wouldn’t know for I haven’t been physically fit enough to go).

    Even with the breached levees in Illinois, it appears that flooding on the Mississippi is approaching record levels (at least in recent history).

    I am not sure how the river may be flowing backwards, yet, but I don’t doubt that anything is possible.

  9. There is an update post to the original where I saw the videos at Intel Hub (please go read it):

    http://theintelhub.com/2011/05/06/dr-mark-sircus-planetary-awarenesscomet-elenin/

    The quote at the end (which I have not confirmed, but have little doubt that Dr Sircus has missed anything) is worth noting here:

    St. Hildegard 1179

    Toward the end of the world, mankind will be purified through sufferings. This will be true especially of the clergy, who will be robbed of all property. When the clergy has adopted a simple manner of living, conditions will improve.

    Before the Comet comes, many nations, the good excepted, will be scoured with want and famine. The great nation in the ocean that is inhabited by people of different tribes and descent by an earthquake, storm and tidal waves will be devastated. It will be divided, and in great part submerged. That nation will also have many misfortunes at sea, and lose its colonies in the east through a Tiger and a Lion.

    The Comet by its tremendous pressure will force much out of the ocean and flood many countries, causing much want and many plagues. [After the] great Comet, the great nation will be devastated by earthquakes, storms, and great waves of water, causing much want and plagues. The ocean will also flood many other countries, so that all coastal cities will live in fear, with many destroyed. All seacoast cities will be fearful and many of them will be destroyed by tidal waves, and most living creatures will be killed and even those who escape will die from a horrible disease.

    • Thats a very dire prediction indeed.

      If such things come to pass, may god look upon the new arivals to his kingdom with compassion, forgiveness and mercy.

      So would such happening, if known by our rulers or those pulling their strings, be reasoning for the increase of power / control, the increase of spending of our wealth?

      How easy it would be to charge the people for 700$ hammers , divert the extra charge to secret projects(such a a base under an airport…or maybe even a moon base on the far side. Out of sight out of mind.)

      All that has been, all that is,all that will be.

      All will turn to rust
      in time , all will turn to dust.

      • I am watching last weeks Max Igan radio show videos and he is addressing the occult and how much of what we have been seeing fits into what the power brokers are doing. I think I’ll add it to the blog.

  10. The Mar 9 thing and the earthquake in Japan are just another coincidence, right? Its just hard for me to believe.

    I read that piece when you put it up (altho I didn’t comment, I don’t think). Good stuff!

  11. Not sure if anyone has seen this yet, but its worth a read. An excellent chart shows all the times that a Sun, Earth and other planet alignment has caused LARGE earthquakes.

    Coincidence?

    http://theintelhub.com/2011/05/09/here-comes-elenin/

    In that article, Dr Sircus quotes from a Dec 31, 1983 article that talks about a huge body found in space and offers this tidbit which might explain why (if this is the same body) this can’t be seen, even with a telescope.

    The most fascinating explanation of this mystery body, which is so cold it casts no light and has never been seen by optical telescopes on Earth or in space, is that it is a giant gaseous planet, as large as Jupiter and as close to Earth as 50 billion miles.

    And then from a Jan 30, 1983 New York Times article that eludes to the brown star theory:

    Most stars are paired, so it is not unreasonable to suggest that the Sun has a dim companion. Moreover, a brown dwarf in the neighborhood might not reflect enough light to be seen far away,

    • I find it strange/amazing that planetary orbits/solar systems have a similar look as the orbits of protons and electrons in atoms and that there is ‘space’ around these atoms in every thing we see….just as there is space around our stars.

      Makes one wonder if we are a part of a larger whole.

  12. Pingback: Bin Laden, Beltane & the Rituals of the Matrix by Max Igan « BuelahMan's Revolt
  13. Pingback: How Does HAARP Control The Weather? « BuelahMan's Revolt
  14. Pingback: Jason

You Got Something To Say?

