Bin Laden, Beltane & the Rituals of the Matrix by Max Igan

Abacadabra

Image via Wikipedia

I have not studied the Occult and its many adherents/practitioners. I always sort of thought about this stuff as mumbo-jumbo and people who practice the stuff as shit-house mouse crazy. Maybe my disinterest comes from long ago religious teachings (which would seem contradictory, since the occult is mentioned many times in the Bible).

This isn’t to confirm that practicing any such thing actually produces results. But, I cannot deny that there are people in this world over the millennium that HAVE, indeed, practiced such stuff. I have read about various practices from Royal Families and the such and even from lone crazies who go so far as to mutilate and/or kill animals (and humans) in some sort of ritualistic offerings. But, I will admit I know very little about this stuff and generally don’t add anything here unless it is to make fun of the freak show.

So, when This Is Not My America (long time regular here) broached the subject of how the elite are manipulating us, it made me think of the latest Max Igan’s “Surviving The Matrix”  radio show (from last Friday), where he addresses the Bin Laden “death”, the Occult and how the latest Royal Wedding is seemingly based upon rituals, such as Beltane.

Like I said, I don’t know about that, but what I do know is that I do NOT believe all the miraculous coincidences that seem to occur with these various occultist festivals and rituals of old.

So, watch the following, especially videos 1 & 2 (altho I enjoyed it all, video 3 got in to some water issues that I must think further through to get a good grasp of what Max is trying to convey (if you take the time, maybe you can help explain in the comments section below). No matter what, I cannot deny that there are many odd issues that mirror long-standing rituals and this type of coincidence is simply too much to believe as happenstance in my mind.

What do you think?

Part 1 of 4

Part 2 of 4

Part 3 of 4

Part 4 of 4

On a side note: I don’t know if this request is “occult” or not, but I am having a difficult time right now and need positive energy sent my way. I can’t explain the details, but my family is going through some hardships that is trying to tear us apart. Thanks!

If you like what you see here at The Revolt, please subscribe via Email subscription or by the RSS Feed button found on the upper right hand corner of this page and/or hit the Share Button at the bottom of the post to share via various means.

All posts are opinions meant to foster comment, reporting, teaching & study under the “fair use doctrine” in Sec. 107 of U.S. Code Title 17. No statement of fact is made or should be implied. Ads appearing on this blog are solely the product of the advertiser and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of BuehlahMan’s Revolt or WordPress.com