This Is What ‘Honoring The Oath’ Means

I took an oath many years ago to protect the Constitution.  That oath is one reason why I do what I do here. I took an oath when I married my wife and even though we have had hard times, I still honor that oath. To me, my word is the most important thing I have. So, when I see something like this, I can appreciate it. For those of you that are pushing for removal of weapons which basically infringe on my Second Amendment rights, you are forcing me to honor my oath, which includes protecting the Second Amendment.

This guy seems to be doing the same, except he is an official (I’m not). We need more of him to step up and say it out loud.

I will take my uniform off and I will stand with freedom before I stand with tyrannical thugs.


January 24, 2013 in Gilberton Pennsylvania, The Police Chief Mark Kessler said he has drawn the line in the sand, and will stand with Freedom Over Tyranny as he and the city passed a resolution unanimously that says that will not comply or enforce any new laws infringing on the 2nd amendment.

 

h/t DProgram

Follow @BuelahMan

Did I rub you the wrong way or stroke you just right? Let me know below in the comments section or Email me at buelahman {AT} g m a i l {DOT} com

If for some reason you actually liked this post, click the “Like” button below. If you feel like someone else needs to see this (or you just want to ruin someone’s day), click the Share Button at the bottom of the post and heap this upon some undeserving soul. And as sad as this thought may be, it may be remotely possible that us rednecks here at The Revolt please you enough (or more than likely, you are just a glutton for punishment??), that you feel an overwhelming desire to subscribe via the Email subscription and/or RSS Feed buttons found on the upper right hand corner of this page (may the Lord have mercy on your soul).

All posts are opinions meant to foster comment, reporting, teaching & study under the “fair use doctrine” in Sec. 107 of U.S. Code Title 17. No statement of fact is made or should be implied. Ads appearing on this blog are solely the product of the advertiser and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of BuehlahMan’s Revolt or WordPress.com

4 thoughts on “This Is What ‘Honoring The Oath’ Means

  1. slowly Americans rediscover the intent of the preamble…to establish JUSTICE…

    http://adask.wordpress.com/2013/01/27/anonymous-a-call-to-arms-and-a-declaration-of-war/

    Americans need to focus like a laser beam on the LIARS and dishonest prevaricators = JUDAISTS = TALMUDIC TERRORISTS

    http://www.realjewnews.com/?p=791

    who print the currency and own the media and operate a KOSHER BROTHEL called “CONGRESS”

    the exact opposite of PROGRESS

    Like

  2. Rock on sir. What a frigg’n hero. Didn’t he just speak from the heart. We all knew he meant it and these were not just cheap words for the camera. I’m sure we were all pondering whilst listening to him, ask ourselves how many more of these real men are out there.

    Great post Mr B.

    Like

You Got Something To Say? Please keep your maw respectful and gab on topic.

