Falujah, Massachusetts

A few things to discuss regarding my previous posts on the “Boston Bombing” incident (here, here, and here).

First and foremost, for those people who accuse me of being a moron and “fucking idiot”, I immediately spam your comment and add your IP address to the Akismet spam filter, in case you wonder where your garbage went. If you can’t at least be polite when you come to my blog, I won’t be polite and allow your comment which adds nothing to the dialog, to stay. And, no, I don’t care if you don’t like that. I wouldn’t allow you to do such in my house, either.

Secondly, for the accusers that suggest I know nothing about trauma (not being a doctor, EMT or trauma nurse) this is true and I tried to make that clear from the outset. It is why I asked for input from professionals in the first place. But just because someone comes here and writes that they are EMT, trauma nurse or doctor, doesn’t make it true. The fact is that I don’t know you and you could simply be paid trolls and disinformationalists. Hence, this is why I trust the few I do know or converse in private with. The medical commenters are about even in agree vs disagree, but the personal acquaintances I know are almost 100% in agreement with me that some of this seems faked.

516d8f3bb81eb.imageclipht_bradley_cooper_boston_nt_130419_wblogclip

The truth is that I don’t really know. But what does seem evident is that wheelchair dude and hospital dude (supposedly Jeff Bauman) don’t appear to be the same guy to me. I may be wrong about that, but they sure as hell don’t look the same to me. Speaking of Mr Bauman (or the guy in the hospital picture), I am not attacking him or denigrating him. For all I know, he was hurt in the bombing. All I am saying is that the guy who is deemed an “obviously fake double amputee” by a retired Forensic Scientist with decades of law enforcement experience, riding in that wheelchair (one of the last to be taken by medical personnel at the scene) and Mr Bauman are two different people.

One person who wrote me personally says this is not true. She also said that I was “abusing my freedom of speech” (which is a telling statement) and asked me to pull the post (which I will not). I don’t know her and all I can do is go by the photos and the fact that we are duped by the powers that be continuously. I ask that people review the pics for yourselves and come to your own conclusions.

I want to thank all visitors (polite ones) for their visit, commenters (agreeing or disagreeing), new subscribers and regulars who have shared this information. My piddly little blog’s biggest day was 6,700 before yesterday and I had about 146,00 hits, over 50,000 from facebook (who has since banned my post, as I understand it, which, too, is telling). To me, this is important because apparently it struck a nerve. I also suspect that after many of you new subscribers see more of my regular content, I’ll see a huge falling away. Some things are still verboten in the American psyche, but I learned a while back that virtually everything that our government and lapdog media tell us are lies. Many of you are still believers and it will be hard for you to grasp my final statement.

Even those who seem to agree and say that the government lies with abandon will quickly close down when I address Israel and Jewish control, or point out that almost everything we were told about WWII Germany is propaganda. I would ask you right off, “when did America begin lying to her citizens?”. Was it right after WWII? Was it before forcing the Federal reserve upon us with its usury based system of money printing out of thin air, which can never be paid back?

The thing about this blog is that I am not afraid to look behind the curtain. I want to know the truth. I have my opinion and share it.

This blog is not an investigative reporter’s blog (even though I do research the things I write about). It is an opinion blog. If you go into it with that understanding, try to follow my meager thoughts and research the issues for yourself, then maybe you’ll learn something. Better yet, maybe you’ll teach me something. Just like David’s comment:

I am all for looking at all possible scenarios, but some of the people commenting here – have you actually seen all the images around showing twisted and maimed bodies and the actual shots of “feet” that have been blown off.

** NSFW. Images are graphic & upsetting.**
Here are some of Krystle Campbell who died, the same girl in blue t-shirt against the fence in the images posted at the top of this thread:
http://i.imgur.com/jzyzx7T.png
http://img203.imageshack.us/img203/9915/liveleakdotcomfffbd2f02.jpg (this is after the fence has been pulled down)

If you are telling me the double amputee was faked, then what about this girl? If it was not a bomb that caused these horrific injuries to her, then what was it? Are you telling me she is not dead and this was faked too? Look at the damage to her lower extremities in the 2nd image.

And here you see rescuers covered with blood – something else that has been questions in previous comments.
http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2311118/Boston-bombing-brings-tourniquet-Once-doubted-medical-device-stop-bleeding-saved-countless-lives-amidst-bloodshed.html

And just one of the many 1st responders who explains about the injuries: http://www.nbcnewyork.com/news/local/Boston-Marathon-Explosion-Injuries-Casualties-Limbs-Legs-Severed-New-Jersey-Doctor-Martin-Levine-Medical-Tent-203133461.html

Looking at all the footage and images – I am sure 2 pretty powerful bombs exploded in Boston that day. Who planted them or why are other questions.

If you review those horrific photos, it seems more obvious that bombs did occur and that not all is fakery (which I never claimed in the first place). There are reports of an 8 year child dying. Let me explain that I have an 8 year old child and it grieves me to think about some family losing their little girl. I am not saying and never have said that people were not hurt or killed. I am simply pointing out the anomalies that look like fakery.

Those who believe I am “heartless”, “callous”, etc (as so many have written or insinuated), nothing could be further from the truth.

Speaking of Truth, this comment spoke volumes and describes what I am doing (the entire thing is representative of my purpose) and here is a snippit:

I am a truth seeker. I have been looked down upon because of it like every other person that questions anything. All I can say is that whether or not this turns out to be faked in THIS way or any other way, I respect the fact that Bman and other people are asking questions. I respect that they aren’t sitting in front of the TV being fed ONLY what the media wants us to think. I believe that thinking for yourself is important especially in times like this. I believe that if events like this were 100% true the way the media says it is, people that questioned things would not be so looked down upon.

There are plenty of unanswered questions that aren’t related to medical of identity issues I’ve pointed out. You can find 17 at The American Dream (please go read the entire post):

#1 Why were runners being told that a bomb squad drill was taking place during the Boston Marathon?  The following is from an article by Natural News

#2 Why did authorities deny that a bomb squad drill was being held?

#3 According to The Mirror, the FBI is reportedly “hunting” a 12-strong terrorist “sleeper cell” that Tamerlan and Dzhokhar Tsarnaev were allegedly a part of…

If that is the case, why are authorities in Boston adamantly insisting that the two brothers were acting alone?

#4 CBS News is reporting that the FBI interviewed Tamerlan Tsarnaev back in 2011.  The mother of the two Tsarnaev brothers insists that the FBI had been in contact with them for up to five years.  At first, the FBI denied any previous contact with the two suspects.  Will we ever learn the true scope of the previous relationship between the FBI and the Tsarnaev brothers?

#5 Debka is reporting that the Tsarnaev brothers were “double agents” which had been “hired by US and Saudi intelligence to penetrate the Wahhabi jihadist networks which, helped by Saudi financial institutions, had spread across the restive Russian Caucasian.”  Could this possibly be true?  If so, will the American people be told the truth about these links?

#6 According to their uncle, there were “mentors” that “radicalized” the Tsarnaev brothers.  So precisely who were those “mentors”?

#7 What happened during Tamerlan Tsarnaev’s trip to Dagestan and Chechnya last year?

#8 Were the Tsarnaev brothers in contact with a rebel leader named Doku Umarov who is known as “Russia’s Bin Laden”?

#9 Did Tamerlan Tsarnaev post a video on YouTube last summer that expresses a belief that the 12th Imam, Mahdi, will soon come and that an Islamic army with black flags with arise out of a province in Iran known as Khorasan?

#10 Why aren’t we being told that the “pressure cooker bombs” used in the Boston Marathon attacks are very similar to the kind of pressure cooker bombs that are commonly used in the Middle East?

#11 Initially we were told that Saudi national Abdulrahman Ali Alharbi was a “person of interest” in the case.  But now he is scheduled to leave the countrywith the full blessing of the U.S. government.  Why is there such a rush to get him out of the United States?

#12 Why aren’t we being told that Abdulrahman Ali Alharbi was photographedwith two other Saudis in the vicinity of the Boston marathon bombings?

#13 Why aren’t we being told of the shocking familial links that Abdulrahman Ali Alharbi has to known members of al-Qaeda?  The following is from research complied by Walid Shoebat

#14 Why did U.S. Secretary of State John Kerry have a private meeting with a Saudi foreign minister shortly after Abdulrahman Ali Alharbi was identified as a potential suspect?

#15 Why did Barack Obama hold an unscheduled meeting with the ambassador from Saudi Arabia shortly after Abdulrahman Ali Alharbi was identified as a potential suspect?

#16 Why did Michelle Obama visit Abdulrahman Ali Alharbi in the hospital?

#17 Why did numerous mainstream media outlets openly suggest that “right-wing extremists” were behind the bombings in the immediate aftermath of the attack?

I would add, why is it that one of the supposed bombers was seen after the explosions STILL carrying is backpack, and why isn’t the guy seen with his backpack before the explosion, then without it afterwards being pursued and questioned?

Why are witnesses negating the official story, that the older brother was NOT killed (shot and run over) by the younger brother, but that the police did it?

Now, the most asked question regarding all of this is: Why? Why would the government do such a thing?

My answer is “fear”, mainly. But as I intimated in the comments section, also to acquiesce the public for Martial Law types of encounters. This man explains it well:

No matter who is hurt or killed, no matter what may be faked, it is evident that there are things that don’t add up beyond those points. The past decade has shown a steady erosion of liberties and a demolishing of our rights.

Case in point:

And the sheople cheer as their liberties are stripped:

Contrarily, there are some commenters here and in this country that don’t fall for the storyline, hook, line and sinker. Thank God.

Follow @BuelahMan

Did I rub you the wrong way or stroke you just right? Let me know below in the comments section or Email me at buelahman {AT} g m a i l {DOT} com

If for some reason you actually liked this post, click the “Like” button below. If you feel like someone else needs to see this (or you just want to ruin someone’s day), click the Share Button at the bottom of the post and heap this upon some undeserving soul. And as sad as this thought may be, it may be remotely possible that us rednecks here at The Revolt please you enough (or more than likely, you are just a glutton for punishment??), that you feel an overwhelming desire to subscribe via the Email subscription and/or RSS Feed buttons found on the upper right hand corner of this page (may the Lord have mercy on your soul).

All posts are opinions meant to foster comment, reporting, teaching & study under the “fair use doctrine” in Sec. 107 of U.S. Code Title 17. No statement of fact is made or should be implied. Ads appearing on this blog are solely the product of the advertiser and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of BuehlahMan’s Revolt or WordPress.com

25 thoughts on “Falujah, Massachusetts

  1. Another anomaly from Greg at the Goon Squad:

    BOSTON — The surviving suspect in the Boston Marathon bombings remained under heavy guard in a hospital Saturday, with an injury to his neck complicating how he would be interrogated and held for trial.

    The neck wound apparently did not initially silence Dzhokhar Tsarnaev, 19, who was swearing profusely in the ambulance ride after his final confrontation with the FBI, according to a source familiar with the case. The Justice Department remained quiet Saturday on whether officials had been able to question Tsarnaev, or whether they would attempt to do so before he consults an attorney.

    http://www.latimes.com/news/nationworld/nation/la-na-boston-bombings-20130421,0,4816464.story

    Like

  2. Hello B’Man….I respect your courage to keep us informed and most Americans have still not heard the wake up call….no doubt more of the same is on its way to a community near you!

    Like

    • Well isnt that odd?

      The news is concentrated on the “suspects” and not the bombing. The fact is, this is the beginning of the stroy …not the end. There much more to it, there are more involved.

      Due to northwoods and much more, the American people have NO reason to trust government……..yet they do.

      The truth is out there , it must be shown to the world.

      Like

  3. Hey, been following this story.. Just wanted to say that all of your links in this post, with any relation to Saudi are blocked here in the Middle East.

    Like

  4. A busy weekend for ya!
    I read thru the comments left for you last night – most were positive which is a good sign.
    I nearly replied myself to a few of the cranks – one I recall – where the commenter wrote something like: “I’ll happily give up my first amendment rights if it means idiots like you never get to speak again!”, and that was but 1 sentence of a long comment.
    I decided against it though.
    Anyone who’d make such a deal with the devil won’t be swayed by what I type.

    For what it is worth, I’m with you on the Voit/Bauman issue. That should be put to bed. But at least the issue was raised which gives people an opportunity to decide for themselves what is and is not accurate.

    Like

  5. Has anyone who lives near the area used a black light at the second bombing site. Fake blood? I am a nurse and the second bombing site does look add.

    Like

  6. Keep up the good work bro! One day, I will be able to tell my kids that I found my way to courageous and insightful bloggers like you. Please keep up the good work and keep putting the truth out!

    “IT’S EASIER TO FOOL SOMEBODY, THAN TO CONVINCE THEM THAT THEY’VE BEEN FOOLED”
    Mark Twain

    Like

  7. I think you are making some very valid points here, and you are the sort of critical thinker we would welcome on our forum. Please feel free to post links to your blog there, im positive our other members would enjoy them.

    The Real Conspiracy Forum.

    P.S, One question you dont seem to have considered. Why did the glass from the window fall outwards?

    Like

    • Since the staged death of Bin Laden, we’ve been getting prodded down this road to hate Muslims and Islam, which is being turned into the 21st Century version of those godless Commies, which we waged a 45+ year Cold War against.

      ZNN and FUX are babbling damn near non-stop about this BFF, and if you know who owns and runs those psyops outlets, you’ll know who is behind this BS.

      Like

    • There are many issues that don’t make sense. I am no bombing expert, and without seeing the actual scene, I really don’t know. But it did seem strange to me that something with such force would not blow back the glass inside the building.

      Like

  8. I agree with all the points you made B’man. There are two essential points as far as I’m concerned. One, there is something very wrong going on. And, two, the government has to be involved for these discrepancies to exist. That should tell most folk all they need to know.

    Those that are abusing you either failed to read your post properly or have an agenda, imho. You have built up a lot of cred over the years. Keep at it!

    Like

  9. My theory:

    Bomb number 1 (near the finish line) was a smoker out of the inside of Lens Crafters shop. Actors, red paint, amputees. Fake.

    Bomb number 2 (one block from the finish line) was real in a backpack placed on the ground by Mossad/FBI.

    The brothers are patsies. Paid by the FBI to show up at the BFF. They placed no knapsacks or bombs anywhere, ever.

    The Craft operators were contracted by the FBI and tipped off there was a bomb threat. They were there to increase security.

    The two bombs were a trap for truth seekers since the fakery of bomb nr 1 would cause a generalization that bomb nr 2 was also fake. Bomb nr 2 did explode in a crowd and kill 3 and injure over a hundred.

    The brothers and Craft were ALL patsies which were photographed to yield maximum confusion of the truth.

    Mossad and FBI did it. Multilayered. Mossad police coming from israel to put it all to bed.

    BOSTON FALSE FLAG

    Like

  10. Makes me wonder what their motive is. I wish no harm on anyone, especially anyone that may have been hurt in Boston. But if people can’t see the obvious inconsistencies, then they are either shilling or ignorant. We won’t get the truth from the government or media, so I want to figure it out with others’ input.

    Like

    • shilling, definately shilling every last one of them. think about it-back when u were just another brainwashed jackhole did u ever go to truther blogs or youtube videos to protest their opinions? i know i didnt-because i had no clue they even existed! sure i had heard of jfk conspiracy or watched farenheit 911 etc-but had NO CLUE of all the info on the web because i was still contained in the little brainwash bubble and got my news from the tv. so that rules out the ignorant and only leaves the shill imo. and also imo-i believe they do look like the same man, and i actually looked up bucks for bauman and found a video of an army girl saying he is a close friends and asking people to donate. i guess it could be a coincidence but it stuck out lie a red flag when i saw it. anyway, forget the haters-this is what they are paid to do and is only a sign u are onto something i would take it as a compliment. cheers-this the “friend” of jeff army girl on youtube- http://www.youtube.com/watch?feature=player_embedded&v=D6qBLhkg54o#!

      Like

      • Thanks. I have since seen additional recent pictures of Bauman and his hair is darker and not curly like the guy in the wheelchair.

        I still feel that the guy in the wheelchair is bogus, and if Bauman was hurt, that ain’t him.

        Like

  11. Let me tell you that we in in Europe, Czech Republic are asking the same questions as you .
    Our media are simply copying – pasting official US media versions which are obviously faked. Thank you for your blog. The truth will be uncovered once. May be we will learn who were the victims and who was the murderer earlier then in 100 or 50 years. I hope so.
    P.S> Chechnya and the Czech Republic are really totally different countries on different continents🙂

    Like

You Got Something To Say? Please keep your maw respectful and gab on topic.

