Where Are The Decent Jews?

Apparently, there are none. None will call out the leadership. None will address the dishonesty of their leaders. None will speak out against their murder lust and pursuit of world control, starting in Palestine. None will force their abuses against children. None will dare mention that the Holocaust is a fraud and used to perpetuate their victim status.

Why?

Because they ALL profit or benefit from their silence.

h/t Mami’s Shit

Follow @BuelahMan

Did I rub you the wrong way or stroke you just right? Let me know below in the comments section or Email me at buelahman {AT} g m a i l {DOT} com

If for some reason you actually liked this post, click the “Like” button below. If you feel like someone else needs to see this (or you just want to ruin someone’s day), click the Share Button at the bottom of the post and heap this upon some undeserving soul. And as sad as this thought may be, it may be remotely possible that us rednecks here at The Revolt please you enough (or more than likely, you are just a glutton for punishment??), that you feel an overwhelming desire to subscribe via the Email subscription and/or RSS Feed buttons found on the upper right hand corner of this page (may the Lord have mercy on your soul).

All posts are opinions meant to foster comment, reporting, teaching & study under the “fair use doctrine” in Sec. 107 of U.S. Code Title 17. No statement of fact is made or should be implied. Ads appearing on this blog are solely the product of the advertiser and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of BuehlahMan’s Revolt or WordPress.com

35 thoughts on “Where Are The Decent Jews?

  1. See how a ‘holy’ man of the JEW gets PO when someone catches him raping a child. Gets PO not because he got caught, but because the person interrupted the rape.

    Where in the hell did these sick fucks come from?

    The Child-Rape Assembly Line

    On a visit to Jerusalem in 2005, Rabbi Rosenberg entered into a mikvah in one of the holiest neighborhoods in the city, Mea She’arim. “I opened a door that entered into a schvitz,” he told me. “Vapors everywhere, I can barely see. My eyes adjust, and I see an old man, my age, long white beard, a holy-looking man, sitting in the vapors. On his lap, facing away from him, is a boy, maybe seven years old. And the old man is having anal sex with this boy.”

    Rabbi Rosenberg paused, gathered himself, and went on: “This boy was speared on the man like an animal, like a pig, and the boy was saying nothing. But on his face – fear. The old man [looked at me] without any fear, as if this was common practice. He didn’t stop. I was so angry, I confronted him. He removed the boy from his penis, and I took the boy aside. I told this man, ‘It’s a sin before God, a mishkovzucher. What are you doing to this boy’s soul? You’re destroying this boy!’ He had a sponge on a stick to clean his back, and he hit me across the face with it. ‘How dare you interrupt me!’ he said. I had heard of these things for a long time, but now I had seen.”

    http://www.vice.com/en_uk/read/the-child-rape-assembly-line-0000141-v20n11

    Think Wolf Blitzer or FAUX will cover with this story?

    Sorry, that was a stupid question.

    Like

    • I wish I could find the link, but I read today that some rabbi in NY said that at least 50% of jewish children have been sexually assaulted BY THEIR RABBI.

      And I thought the Priests were bad…

      Like

    • I have a theory. Some time ago Jewish prophets, impassioned, decided they wanted other humans to do what they wanted. They realized they could not do this through honesty but only through lies and deceit. They also realized women are fickle and that love for women was dangerous to their “progress”. And so they embraced the negative, they embraced all that was not considered “good”, and fostered it, and over time creatures which were naturally built for evil emerged, genetically engineered. And it suited them, and benefited them, and helped them survive. So dishonesty was theirs. And homosexuality also, and despising of women and despising of those who cannot see what they see, too. Without these things, their “conscience” would stop them. They would not murder their enemies, or they would choose a woman over the goal, the ideal. In a way I think this is an inevitable result, for when the masses, the “vile multitude” as Albert Pike said, do not LISTEN, it is only natural for the best among them to revile them, to revolt against them completely, to spit on their “values” and find a NEW way to FORCE them to do as they wish, at ALL costs, and I understand this because I know what it is like to know the truth and have no one listen to you, because the truth does not convince. So over time to get what you want, what you know must be, you will do literally anything to get it, and you will not feel guilt because you will have such scorn for those who do not understand that whatever you do to them is considered for a greater cause, something that must be done, and perhaps something that they deserve, that they and their ancestors HAD COMING because they refused to listen and to stop living in foolishness, to stop the war, etc. So I can see where these people might come from, and why they would naturally spawn, and it also explains homosexuality, an aversion to the foibles of women and the power they have over men to keep them from achieving what they really ought – and I do have that in my own DNA, from my mother’s side, some of that nature is there. I don’t believe I am Jewish but I can understand. And this is not to excuse, only to explain. And if this revelation is met only with hostility, for the honesty of it, then you will understand why the (elite) Jews respond in the way they do.

      Anyway, buggering kids demonstrates your loyalty to do ALL that is evil for YAHVEH. It demonstrates you have no guilt or compassion or moral compass, which is necessary to do what they do to us. And the worst thing one can do is to defile his own blood, his own children, or those close to him, those LESSER Jews nearby. If you can do that, you can do anything for YAHVEH. And circumcision is the same.

      Like

    • ZCF is an anti-white racist retard with his own selfish agenda, he doesn’t care a whit for truth but that doesn’t mean he’s wrong.

      But I believe it is true that Hitler was a Jew, Nazism was controlled opposition and the leaders of the Nazi Party were Jewish, just look at them -. It jives with what Albert Pike said, it jives with what is going on now. The ELITE “Illuminati” or whatever – who are all Jewish or at least Jewish at heart – care nothing for the lesser Jews who serve them, who like the goyim are just sheep to them, servants. And so they will gladly sacrifice Israel-idiots along with America, and have the Muslims and Chinese and Koreans wipe ’em out, to pave the way for their world order. They MUST have the same scorn for LESSER Jews as they do for Gentiles, for they are nearly as stupid!

      That’s a freakin’ Jew (mixed): http://en.metapedia.org/wiki/Joseph_Goebbels

      Does this help? http://en.metapedia.org/wiki/File:Difference_in_appearance_between_jew_and_german.jpg

      From the French Revolution on this was orchestrated through Judeo-Masonry, and both sides were controlled throughout the world wars as they are now. Israel is a pawn, the Jews en masse are pawns too, misled just as the Gentiles are, because they too are considered LESSER by the mysterious hidden elite for their many foibles. It is a hierarchy, it MUST be this way. And Israel may be sacrificed, why not? The Holocaust was effective enough. And I believe Makow and ZCF are both partly right, that the “elite” Jews orchestrated events to kill off some disobedient Jews and force others to Israel for their own purposes.

      Like

      • Oh, please. You, too.

        I am no fan of Hitler, nor do I agree with every facet of the NSDAP’s policies. The idea of “work camps” and separating children from their families angers me (and it could even happen here).

        But as far as Hitler is concerned, I assure you that I have researched Hitler’s ancestry and read volumes by him (books, speeches, etc and books about him). He was no Jew and was never subservient to any Jew. He didn’t necessarily hate “all Jews” neither. I suggest that he was much like I am in my attitude towards Jews… I am still waiting to find a decent one.

        He apparently knew some (and I also suspect that there were actually more decent ones around back then than now).

        Of course the NSDAP USED Jews and Zionism to get rid of as many as possible. They even used their money.

        But that doesn’t mean they were subservient to them. It just means they turned the tables on them.

        So you know, my mother is full blooded German and all her family still live there. I assure you that I am familiar with the German features

        Like

        • so genetic memory plays a part…
          http://www.truthcontrol.com/articles/germanic-saxons-being-tribe-judah
          biological determinism…”I would raise up these stones”….
          http://lataan.blogspot.com/2013/11/the-neocon-lie-over-iran.html
          YEAH WAY….http://biblehub.com/text/matthew/3-9.htm
          one more time for the children in the hospital…
          http://nahidaexiledpalestinian.wordpress.com/2013/11/13/finally-scientists-speak-out/
          Language is the issue….Israel & Jew are antonyms…. [opposites]
          http://www.cai.org/bible-studies/remnant-judah-revealed-germany
          seen any polaroids of African American so-called “Dallas Cowboys”
          at the – http://carrollbryant.blogspot.com/2013/02/remember-alamo.html
          Alamo fornicating with Israelite [WHITE] whores ?
          if you should happen to find a snapshot showing a true nigger effing a white whore at the Alamo
          be sure and send a copy to mublin dick.
          http://israelect.com/reference/Willie-Martin/
          thanks.

          Davy

          I heard another voice from heaven, saying, Come out of her, my people, that ye be not partakers of her sins, and that ye receive not of her plagues. For her sins have reached unto heaven, and the Almighty hath remembered her iniquities.

          http://rwainwright.com/images/Waco_SLIDESHOW_2_Int.mov

          Reward her even as she rewarded you,
          and double unto her double according to her works:
          … in the cup which she hath filled

          ….. fill to her double.

          do the math.

          Like

        • Why did Hitler speak like an a-hole, not a German? Why was his art pure shit? Why does he not have any goodness in his facial features like every German I’ve ever known, considering I’m German, my dad is German, my mom is German, my uncle is German? Why does Goebbels look like a Jew? Is Yuri Sardarov a Russian too? The Nazis set up Germany for guaranteed failure and protected Jews among their ranks. Hitler received funding from the people he pretended to oppose, and didn’t ask why. The Nazis deliberately lost the war. Hitler is a douchebag, a smart douchebag, but a douchebag nonetheless, and considering his lack of high German features which would indicate he received his high intelligence from German DNA, it’s more than likely he was partly of another race with high intelligence, and this could only be Jewish. A real German wouldn’t have made himself look like such an evil dictator murderer with his speeches and his yelling and general shit like that, he would’ve gone more for the Jesus route, pushing “love” not anger, hate, and blind fury. Hitler acted like an evil douchebag because it suited the Zionists’ plans to paint all Germans as “evil warmongering hateful fascist Nazis”. Dead-eyed a-hole screamin’ yellin’ crazy Hitler either a Jew or otherwise a really shitty, ugly, dead-eyed German. Was he really a vegetarian? Only a bitch would be vegetarian.

          Like

          • Heh

            So Germans can’t be assholes? So all Germans are excellent artists? There are no ugly Germans? What does Goebbels or Sardarov have to do with Hitler being a Jew? So no one should exploit those that have exploited them for decades? When did the Nazis ever call themselves Nazis? When did you start agreeing with Jew propaganda? When did the Jewish become a race within itself? When did Hitler ever become an “evil dictator” (gosh, you repeat Jew propaganda as if, you were a Jew or something)?

            I am sure Hitler was simply a “really shitty, ugly, dead-eyed German”. But you? Me thinks you act just like a Jew with lies and terrible ignorant views of your German ancestry.

            So, go the fuck away. Dumbass.

            Like

    • Not so sure about Makow anymore. Seems his natural Jewish delusion means he can’t see 6 million never died, and there are a few other concerns that make me wonder. Let’s think… eh? Makow seems to embrace the noble values- but why? What is the benefit? Did his grandpappy die in the Holocaust because Hitler the crypto-Jew didn’t like him? Maybe. Is that enough for him to want vengeance on those Jews at the top who orchestrated WW2 from both sides? But he still is not honest. He claims homosexuality in Masonry is a problem and allows comments that call refusal in Masonry to allow women “misogyny” and “gay” – but Henry knows that “misogyny” is a feminist lie and that women are fickle by nature. See Angry Harry’s “Women and Chimps”. I find a hard time believing, also, that he cares so much for the traditional values. There is something disingenuous in what he says. I believe he sees what I see: that a (primarily) Jewish elite is very willing to sacrifice a large number of Jews like Henry in order to achieve their NWO, and that they really care nothing for these, as they consider them, LESSER Jews – and so Henry pretends to care for what we care only because he knows that he will be amongst the dead just as his grandpappy or whatever was – and that is why he seems disingenuous when he pretends to be “noble” like the “Gentile” – it is also why he denies the Jews as the problem. Self-preservation is what he is concerned with, and really I would ask him a question if I might: “Why, Henry, have you not joined the elite Jews? Why fight against them, why not just join them to preserve yourself?” Perhaps he thinks this is not possible; and perhaps he is right. But his justifications for seeing certain things the “Illuminati” do as evil – they do not jive. I do not believe Henry when he talks about what is “evil” because I do not believe Henry considers there to be a black and a white, a good and an evil, I believe he considers what benefits himself good and what he can portray as evil to the “Gentiles” as evil is only a useful tactic in benefiting himself. He is lying to us when he talks about “evil” against the Gentiles, for he cannot see evil in the same way we might.

      These days, I’m not sure I can either. Or maybe I don’t want to. But perhaps “good” is in my bones and not something I can really run away from. I don’t know.

      http://en.metapedia.org/wiki/Jews#Resistance_to_their_aims

      “My Kung Fu teacher taught me; to fight somebody devious, you have to become just as devious as them. You cannot fight wolves by being sheep, to fight wolves you must become lions and I don’t see that happening even amongst the Moslems. The Gandhi idea of passive resistance works fine against people who have some semblance of a conscience; these people do not. We should do to them what they do to us. We should infiltrate them, pretending to be loyal Jews and subvert them from within. Not just getting intel on what they’re planning, which we really should be doing anyway, but also setting them up and screwing them over, in every way possible. Poisoning them and their kids so they’re retarded and deformed and stupid, like they’ve always tried to do to us. We should destroy their families to weaken them. We should covertly create divisions within their ranks and get them to hate and kill each other, just like they have been doing to us.”

      Like

  2. I might be wrong, but it seems the new ZCF is nothing like the old ZCF. I don’t know about CI and their tentacles but it sure looks like they have a hand in the new ZCF. FYI, I donated to Zander last year because I really liked what he had to say. Guess what name shows up on my credit card? Mike Delaney. You live and learn.

    From ‘Masters of Deception’:`
    “Despite the comical slander of these spiteful maniacs, I am indeed White – of fully European descent. It wouldn’t be some horrible aberration if I wasn’t White as these crazies seem to be implying, but I’m definitely white. …

    I want to thank all of the people who defended me against these sick and demented scumbags who have attempted to smear me and harm my life on a personal level. They have done what our common eternal enemy was unable to do thus far. Specifically, I’d like to extend thanks to Deanna Spingola, Mark in New Zealand, E_Smith, Veritas, JP, Khyber, Gauleiter, Zan Overall, LordLindsey, Leon in California, Charles Giuliani, Frerick Toeben, Incog Man, Arthur Topham, Hans Krampe, Keith Johnson, Jonathan Azaziah, Charles Steiner, Z.O.G, Pas in Holland, and all others who have supported me in this struggle for truth and freedom. …

    As for me, I do not wish to continue participating in this so-called “truth movement”. I have come to believe that much of the time and energy that I’ve sacrificed to firstly discern the truth, and then expose it in a comprehensive way with the intention of bettering the world, has been in vain.”

    For me, there is hardly any indication ZCF would start up a new website spouting half-truths.

    Paul Harvey’s one man’s opinion? Kidding!

    Like

    • ZCF has always been very quick to attack and be an asshole. But it appears that he is much worse now.

      I was one that defended him against the CI attack. I went out and tried to learn Delaney’s side and found very quickly that his group is hardly something I wanted to be a part of. He and the rest are totally untrustworthy.

      Now we are seeing this shit from ZCF and when one comments he becomes very spiteful. My last comment was a bit rough (saying I was deleting my subscription), but previously it was simply trying to discuss his points and the guy went on a rampage in argument. I’ve seen it building with him for a while, but thought it was just pressure. Now I think he is compromised somehow. He sure as hell ain’t making friends.

      Now, he claims to be white, European heritage. As I once wrote him, there is no way for anyone to acknowledge that unless they met him in person.

      But I can say this. He don’t SOUND white, European. He sounds like an Arab or something. It is not a European sound, anyway. He doesn’t really sound “American” white, either.

      I wonder what DeAnna Spingola thinks of his latest chameleon change?

      Like

      • Welcome all ZCF (the new Mike Delaney) followers (all three of you).

        As for Mr Delaney, err, “Fuerza” (as if that is real): Thanks for the link, dumbass!

        You don’t sound white, you sound like a Arab pussy. Glenn is worse, so good company.

        Like

        • Why do you keep bringing my name up with this clown? I haven’t had anything to do with this antifa idiot for almost a year. I still and will continue to own the zioncrimefactory.com like I ALWAYS have but have nothing to do with BRANDON fro Hamilton, On, Canada. You were spoken about on the recent prothink show with Scott and Andre: http://www.talkshoe.com/tc/16999

          Like

          • You may OWN ZCF, but you didn’t write any of it.

            That is the problem, Mike. I don’t like thieves, even if they are ripping off shills and corrupt people named BRANDON. Thieves and liars are not trustworthy. I don’t trust you.

            Like

  3. In order to dismantle kike power, one must understand the source. Those submerged in White culture (that would include blacks, whites and other groups whom have assimilated to White culture) are easy pickin’s for the Jew. White culture emulates the lone, independent cowboy. You don’t shoot a man in the back, i.e., it’s socially unacceptable to take unfair advantage of another. The kike is unashamed to take EVERY unfair advantage of another. Mostly, the kike takes unfair advantage by working in groups… and therein lie the secret of their success. The best prepared individual will lose against the worst prepared Jew, if that Jew is working within a collaborative group… each and every single time.

    So, here’s the conundrum. We can begin to take down the Jew only by acting like Jew (working in groups against the Jew). But once we start acting like the Jew, we’ve lost our wonderful White culture. White culture can survive only as long as the Jew are not allowed to cheat. The Jew, on the otherhand, cannot resist such temptation. Can someone tell me how White culture can solve the Jew problem without acting like the very kikes we so despise? I don’t think it can be done.

    My suggestion is that when it comes close to check-out time @ Hotel California, don’t forget to take out a few bags of high value trash.

    Like

    • actually that is the braindeadgoy version of how to remain stoooopid….

      Jesus actually opened the door for all to enter the Kingdom.

      fundamentally it is simple economics.

      [when did kikes show up on the radar screen?]

      take the dynamics of what you just related.
      http://dublinsmickdotcom.wordpress.com/2013/11/14/a-considerable-number-of-jesuits-have-jewish-backgrounds/
      Imagine simply that 12 men with stones stood for Truth and Justice in a geographical area with
      certain boundaries…what might be the result ?

      what is the result at the end of the day arguing about how to remain stupid ?

      Like

      • Tony Clifton was the alter ego of Andy Kaufman, a fucking Jew. If that isn’t a strong enough, you’ve presented perfect Jew argument. Sorry, I’ve got nothing to say to Jew. Go back to your fucking motza balls.

        Like

        • You shouldn’t let the pseudonym lead you astray. This guy has been posting here for years??? Long time, anyway. He is no Jew. You need to hear him. That would convince you.

          LOL

          Like

          • thank you B-Man.

            girls are especially susceptible to emotional reactions…maybe it’s the location of the ovaries.

            Irony (from Ancient Greek εἰρωνεία (eirōneía), meaning “dissimulation, feigned ignorance”),
            in its broadest sense, is a rhetorical device, literary technique, or event characterized by an incongruity,
            or contrast, between what the expectations of a situation are and what is really the case,
            with a third element, that defines that what is really the case is ironic because of the situation that led to it.

            The term may be further defined into several categories, among which are: verbal, dramatic, and situational.

            Verbal, dramatic, and situational irony are often used for emphasis in the assertion of a truth.

            The ironic form of simile, used in sarcasm, can emphasize one’s meaning
            by the deliberate use of language which states the opposite of the truth,

            denies the contrary of the truth,
            or drastically and obviously understates a factual connection.

            Other forms, as identified by Thirlwall, include dialectic and practical irony.

            one wonders though what Allison would hunt for if she used her brain…..

            hopefully Allison can meet Prince Mongo and help him on his Memphis Mayoral campaign….

            the irony here is the “JEW” issue…

            most so-called “Jews” don’t have to be “Jewish”
            I know one Lady who firmly belives that most of the alleged SIX MILLION so-called “Jews” that
            allegedly went missing {in the ovens} simply relocated and didn’t self identify as “Jews”…

            I really don’t HATE all so called “Jews” with a virile PERFECT hatred anymore than I waste good

            HATE energy on WHITE “Jew” worshipping ‘Judeo-Christains’…”good” Baptists
            or “Zionist Christians”…all of whom need a serious ass whoopin’ out back
            behind the wood shed…where the shinola is.

            Hunt for Truth Allison…and USE YOUR BRAIN….
            {click on some of the links & THINK}
            maybe she could compare notes with that
            12 trees girl….@ twelfth bough….who allegedly was running her own damn

            THINK TANK.

            Like

      • I understand your point, but I despise showing any love towards mublinDICK(head). Maybe someone going there will see his BS, but the insinuation might be that there is agreement with that compromised hack.

        Like

    • Thanks for commenting. I cannot help but think of the gangs of black folk going around acting as bad or worse than Jews in many ways. Of course, most have been brainwashed to do so by the Jew owned media and those like the NAACP which was founded and run by Jews for 100 years or more.

      You may be right, but it is against my nature to “be like a Jew”. Some people can do it. I can’t.

      I have to admit that when you describe the “lone, independent cowboy”, you are describing me. But also note that the lone, independent cowboy can be a mean sunofabitch when needed (especially when protecting his own).

      Like

  4. Just observe how Jew do business. They look for the sure thing, can’t lose. Jamie Dimon’s bank makes derivative bets and either gets paid from winning or gets paid from a bail out. Jews are cowards. The Jew will take as many kike to a fight as he needs to win. That’s why the cowboy can’t win. I honestly believe it’s the essential key to their success. Working cooperatively, they will ALWAYS stack the deck so they can’t lose. When have you ever asked yourself if your behavior is “good for White culture”? The Jew ask themselves “is it good for the Jew?”, every single day. I see Jew covering the action of fellow Jew (Jews they don’t personally know) every day. Do you do this for your fellow non-Jew? This is what we’re up against. Jews totally suck.

    In White culture, it’s bad manners to ask someone their ethnic origin. It’s the first thing the Jew will ask. I’ve lost so much money to people that always turned out to be kikes. I don’t make that mistake anymore. Kikes scare the shit out of me. They’re capable of anything. There is no limit to a Jew’s creativeness when it comes to setting up a rip-off. They have literally cost me tens of thousands. And why? I’m not a kike, so they feel obligated.

    A Jew will never give you a chance to screw THEM over. Unlike you, they expect you to screw them… they’re looking for it. Ergo, I never had the chance to steal from a Jew. I destroy they’re property. I’ve knocked all the glass out of a dozen cars. I’ve set their tires on fire. I burnt black holes in a Jew-vette and soaked the convertible top in H2-SO4. Yep, they can steal… but it ain’t exactly with out a price.

    Nobody in White culture acts like a Jew who have assimilated White culture. Not all blacks have assimilated. Jews REFUSE to assimilate. There’s a neighborhood of Orthodox Christian Armenians in Hollywood who act exactly like Jew. They’re almost as hideous looking, too.

    Like

    • I can’t argue with anything you wrote. I don’t personally go out to destroy anyone’s property, but suum cuique.

      The truth is that where I am from, I don’t know a single Jew (its so poor here that they would not dare live here). I must also note that if the good ole white boys around here ever did get a direct screwing by a Jew, it would be stopped in its tracks.

      The screwing we are getting is done in secret from on high and most don’t understand it (or that it is the Jew who is leading it). Its why I keep writing to “rednecks” (like myself) hoping to wake some up. Especially the Christian Zionist types.

      Like

      • Allison Hunt talks like a Jewish agent…

        So all the loner “White Cowboys” need to join a GROUP eh?

        Nice try, but I don’t think so, Maaaaaaaaaam…

        Check Out This Comment over at EOZ.

         
        The author of those comments has been BANNED from ZCF and has been impersonated by the ZCF machine ever since October 25th 2013 on the ZCF website- same avatar, you name it.

        Likewise, the same author remains heavily censored by EOZ

        Think about that.

        Like

  5. Pingback: “ZCF sounds like an Arab or something” – neanderthal American redneck | The Fuerza Perspective
  6. Look at what Zander C. Fuerza, aka Zion Crime Factory, aka Mike Delaney tracked back to here and made a post thinking he is funny. Then look that Mark Glenn jumped on board in support of his Arab Muslim/Jewish friend.

    As Macjnichts wrote above, something is quite dubious about the new ZCF. As far as Glenn is concerned, I warned digger and others about his hate-whitey attitude and now ZCF has joined in on the hate.

    Good for them all. And good riddance.

    I like to know plainly and fully who the enemy is.

    Like

You Got Something To Say? Please keep your maw respectful and gab on topic.

