Thoughts and Prayers for BuelahGirl

My daughter had serious ear problems from allergies when she was very small. They put in the ear tubes which helped tremendously. However, when they removed the right one which hadn’t fallen out on its own, her right ear was damaged leaving a hole in the ear drum.

Last summer they did surgery and repaired it and it was healing wonderfully.

A few weeks ago, she had a cold and went to the nurse practitioner. While examining her, he made reference to a huge amount of wax buildup in that ear and wanted to gently clean it. My wife asked if he was sure it was ok since just having surgery and he said it was no problem and very safe.

He began and within 2 seconds, busted the ear drum, which requires another surgery to re-repair.

We must be there at 9AM tomorrow, 11/24, and the outpatient surgery (across the street from the Hospital ER) will likely take place within a couple of hours from then.  She is upset, to say the least (the last one was a scary experience for her)  and I am a nervous wreck (which is unlike me).

I ask that you send good thoughts and prayers for her. She is the reason for me caring. It is for her that I do this.

UPDATE 7:00 AM:

The surgery was called off early this morning (which is an answer to my prayers, as I see it). She will be re-evaluated and monitored over the next few months to see if the ear will heal itself and if not, we will go through the surgery during the summer.

What an emotional relief! (I am such a wuss in my old age)

Thank you all!

25 thoughts on “Thoughts and Prayers for BuelahGirl

  1. It is a hard thing to have to deal with having a child that is ill. But to have the trusted doctors and such phuck up and cause more problems does make a normal man behave ‘abnormally’. My little girl in 1990 got Pertusus/Whooping cough, and was not given the TEXT book treatment and unduly suffered for four days. PISSED and ANGRY hardly describes what I ‘was’. After removing her from the Hospital that allowed her doctors ABUSE, we went to Cleveland Rainbows for Children and I was in such a state that the staff sent a ‘shrink’ to talk to me.
    I understand and will keep you and yours in my thoughts and prayers. It is the little ones that breaks my heart, knowing that they are going to be subject to the mess we have allowed! So lets keep working to bring the truth to LIGHT!

    Like

  2. B-Man, I’m sorry to hear your daughter has to go through this. Your kids will always be your kids, no matter how old they are. They suffer, you suffer, at least in my book. I send my prayers and best wishes for a speedy healing.

    Like

  3. Ouch.

    I had a tympanoplasty when I was about 11…and it was an unpleasant ordeal
    and it was in the summertime, which meant I couldn’t go swimming
    there are some improvements in Modern Medicine techniques, and
    fortunately this area “ear, nose & throat” offers some relief that
    wasn’t available to previous generations…

    after the healing, hydrogen peroxide and Alcohol for keeping
    the ear drum clean & dry, especially after swimming…& from my
    own experience I recommend always using ear plugs to prevent
    contaminated water from the ear canal…

    I sincerely hope all goes well, and my prayers are for a speedy recovery.
    proper nutrition during this phase will help considerably,
    Vit E & Vit C…from a food source is best.

    clean water & like NO SUGAR…fresh fruits & vegetables with vibrant colors
    blue, orange, yellow…GREEN.

    keeping the ear canal cleaned out with Hydrogen Peroxide & Q tips is a
    bi-monthly procedure that is not that difficult and sure helps…

    Be Well, BMan…& Buelahgirl

    Like

  4. Thanks to everyone for the well wishes. Maybe I am turning to mush as I grow old, because things like this used to never bother me. Maybe its just the unnecessary surgery due to that dumb ass (I have yet to pursue legal remedy and may wait for my insurance company to get involved).

    And it may even sound silly what I said about my daughter and why I do this. But it is true. I am fairly confident that if it were just me, I’d say fuck it. But I want a world at least as good as the one I grew up in (and obviously much better… but I have every reason to doubt it will be that good). She and her generation are going to get screwed and I want so bad to stop it.

    As for the NP that did this, my wife told the guy she didn’t think he should, but her trust in medical morons is in bred since youth (her dad was a hospital administrator for 30+ years). Doctors, hospitals, medicine are all comforts to her. Me, obviously not so much.

    Its weird because I, too, grew up in the medical world (my adopted Dad was a Pharmacist). But our tact was altogether different. We still didn’t trust Doctors and only went if a limb was barely hanging or something. My wife is coming around to my way of thinking, which is a miracle within itself. Believe me.

    So, this sad ole redneck thanks you all for sharing your thoughts and prayers. It is the positive thoughts from anyone who understands my love for this little girl that really means something to me. A prayer, to me, is just speaking to God and telling him what you want and hope for (and hope that he has the same thing in mind). If ya’ll agree with me in my asking him to care for her and send her back home with me, then we are good to go.

    To all of you: Thank you.

    I’ll update this evening when we get back.

    Like

  5. I’m so sorry to hear of your little girl’s situation. One more data point in my base of reasons to distrust the alopathic approach to health care. It seems like the quality ( and perhaps the IQ?) of practitioners declines every year. It has all gotten too
    “cookbook” for me; seems like these folks can’t think independently anymore. Unless I need trauma care, I prefer to avoid all of them. That goes for veterinarians too.

    May I share something I just ran across that might help you and your little girl feel better? I have a beloved cat who is absolutely unapproachable but seriously needs vet attention. Despite my misgivings about vets, she is in such medical trouble that if I could manage it I’d snatch her up, run to the vet and pay anything they charged to get help for her. Since catching her, medicating her etc is not possible I went online searching for other approaches to help her. Stumbled across something called Emotion Freedom Technique (EFT). This is a very simple DIY technique for removing anxiety, fear, stress, illness etc and involves simply tapping on one’s own body in certain places while you voice a focusing statement. The beauty of it is that you can either do it to benefit yourself or you can do it by proxy, tapping ON yourself but FOR someone else. In my case, since the cat won’t let me tap her body, I’m tapping on my own body but with the INTENT (so important) of helping my cat heal. This technique involves meridians and acupressure points, our energy bodies, and our universal connection to each other and all other living things. The depth and strength of your bond with your daughter will make your proxy tapping on her behalf very likely to help, but you may need to clear your own anxiety and anger first. I know that will be hard to do after what you both have been through. If you’re interested in EFT, there is lots of info online.

    Prayer is another form of focused intent and I’m sending my prayers out for both of you. I am thanking God already for the positive resolution He will bring to your daughter’s situation. If you can, just for today, set aside your very understandable anger and allow yourself to feel the peace brought by all the prayers headed your way.

    Like

    • Thanks for the wonderful words and prayers.

      I have been a total mess the last few days (hiding it from everyone here at home, of course). I am never like this, so I can only believe that my intuition has been trying to tell me something. But I didn’t want to be some ninny who reacts to his every emotion (as I am prone to do in a few certain circumstances) and scare my wife and little girl, so I bottled it all up (and neither reads this blog).

      I felt the anger drop away, as well.

      Like

  6. Miracles DO happen. The surgery has been cancelled, temporarily, any way. It gives us the chance to re-evaluate the need for surgery via second opinion (although we have no reason to believe the Doctor who is to do the surgery has anything but good intentions). I cannot express what a relief I am feeling. Incredible.

    Thankfully we found out before making the 1.5 hour trip.

    Sorry for the false alarm, but I consider this an answer to our prayers and positive thoughts.

    Like

  7. Suffering from both sinus infections and some bad ears thanks to my mother’s genetics,I can understand what your daughter is going through… Painful, and sad for such a young brave lady….

    Keep up the good fight, my friend… Your daughter is a blessing and I and others are crossing our fingers for her full recovery…

    Like

  8. BREAK ON THROUGH TO THE OTHER SIDE…..

    …and I will turn the hearts of the fathers to the hearts of the children…

    http://www.dizziness-and-balance.com/disorders/unilat/perforation.html

    and you are not even a “Jew”…!

    Dig this chutzpah,

    from Mark Ellis @ mondowiess..

    “For me and for Jews everywhere there are now two afters –
    after the Holocaust and after Israel.
    By after Israel, I mean after what Israel has done and is doing to the Palestinian people.
    No Jewish theology can be articulated today without including this second after.
    For after Israel, as it was after the Holocaust, everything has changed.
    Without power Jews in Europe we’re doomed.
    With Jewish power we have doomed others.
    The challenge for Jews in TALMUDIA which cannot be “Israel” because so-called “Jews”
    are not even from the tribe of Judah…!
    and around the world is what to do after the Holocaust and after Talmudia which is not Israel.
    What is our witness as “Jews” today after?

    On the 5th anniversary of Kairos Palestine, Palestinian land and life is surrounded by Israeli – TALMUDIC TERRORIST…Jewish – power.
    Those who come to the aid of Palestinians, friends of Palestine,
    are surrounded by Jesus hating Talmudic Terrorist “Israeli – Jewish” – power, too.
    http://hermeneutics.stackexchange.com/questions/13061/leviticus-2546-meaning-of-israelite-brethren
    Synagogue of Satan Talmudic Terrorist MONEY CHANGERS & PHARISEES who are the
    SYNAGOGUE OF SATAN that manufactured the PROSELYTES to Talmudic Judaism called “Jews” which are pretend…”Israeli power” is a central focus of Kairos Palestine.
    http://www.rootsweb.ancestry.com/~pasomers/dunk.htm
    How do Palestinians shake free of their oppressor?
    A complementarity focus is the call to the friends of Palestine,
    http://www.missiontoisrael.org/
    the “Christian” nations of the world, Nonjewish NGOs,
    the non 501c3 churches and the United Nations,
    http://www.sfaw.org/about.html
    to redouble their efforts on behalf of a FREE Palestine….
    FREE of the Children of the Devil…
    http://www.missiontoisrael.org/israelite.php
    and all the “JEWISH” proselytes to the Luciferian Talmudic Judaism …
    http://www.oldorder.org/
    On Israeli power, Kairos Palestine is strong and unrelenting.
    http://www.digplanet.com/wiki/Christian_Israelite_Church
    On Palestine’s friends, Kairos Palestine is generous, including,
    among others,
    http://www.webgaza.net/background/Palestine1948/District_of_Bethlehem/index.htm
    so-called Jews in TALMUDIA and beyond who are working for peace and justice in Palestine.
    As expected,
    http://sfaw.wordpress.com/
    Kairos Palestine emphasizes Christian witness and hope.
    http://mondoweiss.net/2014/11/bethlehem-christmas-billboard
    Love of TRUTH in action,…..ALEX JONES BULLHORN …”ACTION”…!!!
    OBAMA JOKER FACE….”ACTION”…like a John Belushi on STEROIDS
    with his hair in fire like Richard Pryor….
    http://www.isitso.org/guide/smith.html
    a specific “Christian” TRUTH TELLING witness,
    with God’s help, can turn the tide….against the synagogue of Satan
    http://www.palestine-encyclopedia.com/EPP/TheAuthor.htm
    On Christian love and witness, I am an agnostic listener.
    http://www.yahweh.com/htmls/12-2014-PW/Introduction.html
    I believe politics is a bitter bedfellow….see Ken Starr @ BU in Waco.
    https://etsmnews.wordpress.com/2012/12/08/the-jews-are-gods-chosen-people-2/
    Yet the political landscape is in dire need of a BRUSH FIRE…….& a 75mph WIND.
    http://www.webgaza.net/palestine/people_profiles/Nakhleh_Issa.htm
    – See more @:

    http://mondoweiss.net/2014/11/reflections-anniversary-palestine

    https://theuglytruth.files.wordpress.com/2014/10/gaza-crisis-2014-death-toll-with-israel-attacks21.jpg?w=620&h=330

    how do Proselytes to Talmudic Judaism… modern day so-called “Jews”
    who CANNOT be “Israelites” or “Judahites”…. make it into the Old Testament
    http://www.ifamericansknew.org/
    or why the PROPER use of the word Israel is the answer for the children of Israel
    not Just for resolving the “ISSUE” of Palestine…
    http://theuglytruth.wordpress.com/2014/11/24/jesus-thoughts-on-the-jewish-state/
    but also ECONOMIC JUSTICE on Earth….which is as the Angels proclaimed
    the “goodwill toward Men”… part of the story…from the Almighty,
    & not “Jews” who hate Jesus….and have a Talmud in the stool sculpture
    deity cult compound…and are their own messiah..by being the “Jews”…!

    MERD

    Like

  9. Best wishes for a speedy recovery for your daughter.

    Most of these doctors make a lot of mistakes not because they want to make people suffer but because they’re even more screwed by the system than the rest of us and yet more immune to realizing with all the money they make while the families of those they ‘help’ fall all over themselves thanking them for being ‘miracle workers’ and some such nonsense. If there are any ‘miracles’ it’s not the doctors working them most of the time. All they’re engaged in is yet another form of prostitution like so many others in this rigged system, but don’t know it or know it and figure there’s no other way, etc. The rigged system BRINGS the incompetence and negligence with it. Even if you’re a competent person, you’re obliged to be incompetent and work within an incompetent paradigm or risk your career.

    Check this out, this is pretty cool. This might be worth getting into by all ‘awakened’ people. I was informed of this on the “Justice for Germans” site:

    http://justice4germans.com/

    I’m vary of most MLM (Multi-Level Marketing) type deals but this seems to be on the level. He explains further down in the comments that it’s not just some MLM scheme:

    Comments by the video poster (JFG):

    (21 min. intro video) Earlier this year I became an affiliate member of Karatbars International, a German company based in Stuttgart. The company was founded in 2011 serving a handful of European countries, but are now doing business in over 120 countries worldwide. Why? What are Karatbars?

    Well, this is pure German genius! Karatbars are are small denominations of pure gold bullion embedded into a card the size of a credit card, with built in certification, and which can be used as an alternative pure gold currency, right now or in the future, when the global financial system financially crashes.

    I have long understand the problem of Fiat Currency and Usury, and the value of owning gold as a hedge against inflation. But at today’s prices, most people simply could never afford gold, including me. Karatbars makes it affordable! But there is much more.

    With Karatbars, we can protect our earnings and have a ready made, alternative, private issue, global gold currency in our hands. These will pay for a tank of gas or a cart full of groceries, or a new set of clothes. By informing others about this, we can help to ensure the survival of our local communities and economies from the coming global financial crash. But we can also earn great residual passive income and even FREE gold for referring others!

    It costs nothing to sign up as an affiliate member. You can refer others and earn straight commissions without any purchases. But if you want to earn greater commissions in perpetuity, you can acquire a affiliate package for as little as Euro 99.00 or $130.00 US which unlocks the door to a life time of earnings.

    The affiliate program is like no other on Earth. It provides us a means for “compound earnings” that far exceed the rate of inflation! But this is no “pyramid scheme” or “MLM”. The real pyramid scheme is Central Banking and the usury system. This is a perfectly legal and legitimate E-commerce company with a great and timely product.

    There are absolutely no purchase requirements. We do not buy products and sell them to others.

    We simply acquire gold and refer others to the company, and they do the same. In this system, it is entirely possible for someone below to do better than someone who is above. The beauty of it is, that this is all still in its infancy!

    I must add that Karatbars International is rock solid financially, debt free, and does not deal with the banksters, except insofar as it is necessary to process payments within the current money system. The company is also not listed on any stock exchange!

    Nonetheless, the company is growing rapidly and recently moved to a much larger office complex in Stuttgart to keep up with the global demand.

    We affiliates are in essence the real “share holders” and are its life blood. There is no usury, no debt and compound interest involved here! It is a closed system in which we can begin to exchange our nearly worthless paper and digital debt-based fiat currency for something real, which holds its value: pure currency grade gold bullion, in a secure, practical and “spendable” form.

    I have researched this fully and have been doing it myself. I invite my readers to also take advantage and secure your position now by registering your free account under my sponsorship. Then, acquire your affiliate package a.s.a.p. at whatever level you can afford to get into the Dual Team system. That unlocks the door for perpetual earnings through referring others, who then do the same.

    What is also great about the Karatbars Affiliate program, is that we activists can use our earnings to fund our projects and activities, and not have to merely rely only on donations. Indeed, there are many movements, groups and individuals who could benefit from this. Think about it!

    Furthermore, if you are a business owner, you can also participate for free in the global “K-Exchange” program and register your company on the Karatbars site as a business which accepts Karatbars in exchange for goods and services. You can also have custom designed Karatbars gold cards made up for advertising purposes, and as gifts for your customers. There are also many “specialty cards” available which make great and valuable gifts.

    So, if you are interested, whether in becoming an affiliate member or simply becoming a customer and acquiring gold, I invite you to register your free account under my sponsorship with this link:

    http://tinyurl.com/qcshcp2

    Next, choose “registration” and then “affiliate” or “customer”. I also advise you to choose your “user name” wisely, as it will become part of your own public referral link. I look forward to welcoming you to the global Karatbars family, and am also here to provide support to those who join my team.

    End of JFG’s comments

    I had to pay 220 friggin dollars for the 1904 British Sovereign gold coin I bought in 2009 from AJ and his GCN sponsor Ted Anderson (whose ass he claimed to own to Jeff Rense behind the scenes, which came out during the big Rense/Jones fight and falling-out, staged or not YOU be the judge, lol). I think it’s worth around 400 to 450 dollars now.

    What Is Money For? by Ezra Pound

    https://ia600404.us.archive.org/11/items/WhatIsMoneyFor/WhatIsMoneyFor.pdf

    100 Ways To Disappear And Live Free

    http://k003.kiwi6.com/hotlink/ff0g25t31i/100waystolivefree.pdf

    The Encyclopedia of Privacy – edited by William G. Staples

    http://downloads.umu.nu/Books/Encyclopedia%20of%20Privacy.pdf

    “This diary proves a tremendous, all-engulfing craving for truth, since to write it I risk destroying the whole edifice of my illusions, all the gifts I made, all that I created and protected, everyone whom I saved from the truth. What does the world need? The illusion I have in life or the truth I give in writing? When I went about dreaming of satisfying people’s dreams, satisfying their hunger for illusion, didn’t I know that this was the most painful and the most insatiable hunger? What impels me now to offer truth in place of illusion?” — Anaïs Nin

    “Real education must ultimately be limited to men who insist on knowing, the rest is mere sheep-herding.” ~ Ezra Pound

    “If I could live my life over again, I would devote it to proving that germs seek their natural habitat—diseased tissue—rather than being the cause of the diseased tissue; e.g., mosquitoes seek the stagnant water, but do not cause the pool to become stagnant” – Rudolph Virchow (Father of Pathology)

    “As yet only the few are conscious of the extent to which the course of the historic process is a phenomenon resembling that of counterpoint in music. Just because the masses have triumphed to an unheard of degree for the time being, we are approaching a decidedly aristocratic epoch. Just because quantity alone is the decisive factor to-day, the qualitative will soon mean more than ever before. Just because the mass appears to be everything, all great decisions will soon be taken within the smallest circle. They, and they alone, as the Ark during the Flood, are the safeguards of the future.” — Count Hermann Graf Keyserling

    Like

    • Hi Neg,

      I saw the post JFG did on the MLM system. My first reaction was not a good one, because I once attended an Amway meeting years ago. It seemed very similar in concept, but limited in the types of “product” one could buy.

      But mainly, I just don’t get it (I am sure its just my lack of understanding). What I mean is, why buy those cards when you can buy gold? Also, if the gold is imbedded in the card, it can’t be much. So, if the card has denominational amounts, but doesn’t weigh, then its a paper market of sorts. Correct?

      JFG is probably my favorite site regarding German history and as a place where real history can be learned without the Jews’ rose colored glasses forced on our heads.

      I especially liked the quotes, mainly the one by Virchow.

      Thank you for sharing.

      Like

      • Yeah. It’s a way for people who don’t make much money to keep the little they make from being stolen by inflation. Also it’s good for people who are highly competent and courageous (like John Friend) but who have been fired from their jobs and banned from PayPal for the simple exercise of their constitutionally guaranteed right to free-speech and speaking truth to power, the truth being ‘hate-speech’ to all those who hate the truth.

        The truth is ‘hate’ speech only to those who hate the truth.

        Lies are ‘hate speech’ only to those without the truth on their side to debunk and ridicule them.

        Psychologically, calling somebody a ‘racist,’ or ‘hater’ or ‘sexist’ or any other name that’s been deliberately given a ‘bad smell’ through associations with coercive actions is just a defamation tactic to silence inconvenient truths and politically incorrect viewpoints from being heard, because the mere hearing of knowledge that knows-the-ledge enough to balance itself out as truth in matters that are foundationally corrosive to the powers-that-be (and hence have to masquerade as its own divide-&-conquer creations to disarm investigation) is a revolutionary act in times of universal deceit.

        “When certain obstructionists become too irritating, label them, after suitable build ups, as Fascist or Nazi or anti Semitic; and use the prestige of anti Fascist and tolerance organizations to discredit them. In the public mind constantly associate those who oppose us with those names which already have a bad smell.” Communist Party to its U.S. members, 1943.

        “During times of universal deceit, telling the truth becomes a revolutionary act” ~ George Orwell

        To hate hate itself is no less absurd than to pretend you can love love itself. Neither love nor hate can figure out their own degrees of intensity or even existence as value-triggered emotions without constant reference to each other.

        There is no such thing as a positive emotion without its negative counterpart and counterweight.

        In addition to that, most complex phenomena in the world have built-in ambiguity or exist in moral gray areas where the properties arousing different degrees of love and hate value-reactions are subconsciously tabulated by the observer into either a whiter shade of gray warranting further association and benefit or a blacker shade of gray warranting disassociation to prevent harm. To hate hate is to claim that the very mechanism of automatically reacting to offended values properly is [i]improper[/i] because the value judgments that have aroused one hatred do not coincide with those of another hatred. Thus by constantly confusing strong emotion and initiative aggression, the corrective action necessary for surival is stripped of its justification as self-defense and postponed forever.

        To say that ‘truth is no defense’ if its discovery will allow laser-pointing of dissipated energies to specific targets of strong emotion (hate) and cause the extreme injustice that likely produced the flaring emotional reactions in the first place to be remedied for good is probably the most perverted form of last-ditch sophistry known to man.

        Like

  10. Hey, does anyone here know what happened to Kenny from Kenny’s Sideshow? How come he hasn’t posted anything for 2 and a half months?

    Like

      • Passed away suddenly at 62 years old? How is that possible for someone as knowledgeable and tuned-into-things as Kenny was? It was just a few months ago when Kenny did a post on the too-early-death of the great Spanish guitar player Paco De Lucia at 66 and we were discussing whether his chain-smoking caused it. Kenny also posted some great quotes about life and death on that day:

        http://kennysideshow.blogspot.com/2014/02/all-things-end.html#comment-form

        including this one from Hunter Thompson

        “We are all alone, born alone, die alone, and — in spite of True Romance magazines — we shall all someday look back on our lives and see that, in spite of our company, we were alone the whole way. I do not say lonely — at least, not all the time — but essentially, and finally, alone. This is what makes your self-respect so important, and I don’t see how you can respect yourself if you must look in the hearts and minds of others for your happiness.”

        He was totally aware of all the health scams going on, the right diets to eat and the right supplements and all that, the importance of hemp protein as a supplement, the importance of detoxing powders, allicin garlic essence, the value of hash-oil as a cancer retardant, etc. He was by far the greatest guy I never met face-to-face or even ear-to-ear on the phone like you had, only mind-to-mind through the written word. When delcroix from Mami’s offered to produce audios for me if I wanted to do them the very first person I thought about having on as a guest was Kenny. What a great loss. He deserved to be at least a hundred years old. One of my uncles is almost a hundred years old right now and still able to travel by plane all-by-himself! And he drinks tap-water all day and night and won’t even take any spring-water I give him! He laughs at me and my silly-ass bottled water as if to say: when you make it to a hundred years old and can even walk to the bathroom without a stick, never mind go to the airport and fly places, then you can give me advice and I’ll listen from beyond the grave if I haven’t made it to 150 years old, but not until then.

        Rupert Brooke. 1887–1915

        148. Dust

        WHEN the white flame in us is gone,
        And we that lost the world’s delight
        Stiffen in darkness, left alone
        To crumble in our separate night;

        When your swift hair is quiet in death, 5
        And through the lips corruption thrust
        Has stilled the labour of my breath—
        When we are dust, when we are dust!—

        Not dead, not undesirous yet,
        Still sentient, still unsatisfied, 10
        We’ll ride the air, and shine and flit,
        Around the places where we died,

        And dance as dust before the sun,
        And light of foot, and unconfined,
        Hurry from road to road, and run 15
        About the errands of the wind.

        And every mote, on earth or air,
        Will speed and gleam, down later days,
        And like a secret pilgrim fare
        By eager and invisible ways, 20

        Nor ever rest, nor ever lie,
        Till, beyond thinking, out of view,
        One mote of all the dust that’s I
        Shall meet one atom that was you.

        Then in some garden hushed from wind, 25
        Warm in a sunset’s afterglow,
        The lovers in the flowers will find
        A sweet and strange unquiet grow

        Upon the peace; and, past desiring,
        So high a beauty in the air, 30
        And such a light, and such a quiring,
        And such a radiant ecstasy there,

        They’ll know not if it’s fire, or dew,
        Or out of earth, or in the height,
        Singing, or flame, or scent, or hue, 35
        Or two that pass, in light, to light,

        Out of the garden higher, higher…
        But in that instant they shall learn
        The shattering fury of our fire,
        And the weak passionless hearts will burn 40

        And faint in that amazing glow,
        Until the darkness close above;
        And they will know—poor fools, they’ll know!—
        One moment, what it is to love.

        Like

        • It was a shock for many. Some people think it may have been something other than natural, but I don’t think so (I have no way of knowing, really).

          Kenny was a great person in the limited context I knew him. But I bet if we did know him very well, we’d think even more highly of him.

          Like

          • Not to be paranoid but I wouldn’t put it past them. Kenny was one of the guys who could not be demonized with associations to things that already have a ‘bad smell.’

            “When certain obstructionists become too irritating, label them, after suitable build ups, as Fascist or Nazi or anti Semitic; and use the prestige of anti Fascist and tolerance organizations to discredit them. In the public mind constantly associate those who oppose us with those names which already have a bad smell.” Communist Party to its U.S. members, 1943.

            They deleted that Sandy Hoax video again! That douche-machine Lenny Pozner pretending that his ‘son’ died on Sandy Hoax keeps forcing you tube to delete it. Who the fuck even knows who this guy is? If your ‘son’ died on Sandy Hook, let’s see the proof asshole. As far as I can tell, one thing is 100% for sure and I’d bet good money on it, his so-called ‘son’ wasn’t whacked on Sandy Hook any more than Bruce Willis’s or Tom Cruise’s son or Marlon Brando’s son James Caan playing Sonny Corleone was whacked in some hollywood movie; let’s see proof that your ‘son’ was whacked ‘for real’ and not just in some Jew-PsyOp you lying bastard.

            Here’s a brand new upload of the full 2 hours and 47 minutes that already has 37,000 views in 2 days, but it won’t last:

            [COLOR=”Lime”][B][SIZE=”6″]We Need to Talk about Sandy Hook –

            [url]https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IxTafqejV6k[/url][/SIZE][/B][/COLOR]

            The more they censor it the more views it gets. Now they’ll have to delete it because it’ll go viral otherwise.

            To save the video use:

            [url]http://keepvid.com/[/url]

            or freemake video downloader

            Also delcroix just put it on cybersage torrents so you can always get it there if it gets deleted again:

            http://cybersage.net/torrents-details.php?id=31819

            http://outsideradio.blogspot.ca/

            Like

            • I have not found the time to watch that particular video (and hopefully I can do so today at some point). I did think to save it to my PC.

              I have considered upgrading this blog to also contain podcasts and videos (WordPress has its own player). But it is $120/year for the upgrade and money has been tight for us with Christmas upon us. Whitewraithe once did it, but lapsed payment and lost all sorts of stuff, so I am hesitant (it would also make the url buelahman.com without the wordpress deal (not that it matters).

              Like

              • You mean hosting the videos here? For what? Deleted videos? You don’t really need it. All three of the main holohoax videos (Last Days of the Big Lie, One Third of the holocaust, The holocaust Unveiled – the Persecution of the Revisionists) that were deleted numerous times plus Dennis Wise’s “Adolf Hitler: The Greatest Story Never Told” are now on Jew-tube (close association with the ADL) and vimeo (also owned by some jew, I think). So you barely even need the upgrade unless you want to carry hardcore racist and race-baiting crap like Prostink and VNN. I’ve only ever posted on other people’s blogs and forums so I wouldn’t know. Money’s tight for everybody but I don’t mind giving online friends cash when I have a few extra dollars left over. Problem is they all use PayPal and I need a P.O. box or address to send cash anonymously because aside from the fact that PayPal identifies your real name and address to all the people you donate to (and let’s face it, it takes a long time before you can trust online personalities with your personal information) I no longer use the assholes at PayPal. As soon as I started donating to Germar Rudolf (I trust a heroic guy like him unreservedly with all my personal information), the douchebags wanted more and more personal information than I had already given them for the past 10 years. Isn’t that cute? What happened to their ‘privacy’ policies when I can’t even donate anonymously? Fuck PayPal. They sucked even when I sold thousands of items a month through them on e-bay and amazon. And now they’re straight out banning guys like John Friend for ‘hate speech.’ They just supposedly split from e-bay by the way.

                http://www.forbes.com/sites/stevenbertoni/2014/09/30/ebay-ceo-john-donahoe-talks-about-the-paypal-split-and-future-of-two-companies/

                ‘Supposedly’ because I believe all these splits and pretended ‘competitions’ are for public consumption (including the public that are employees of the company), while at the top they all collude together and obey the same bunch of Jews that made questioning the holohoax illegal in 19 countries.

                Like

                • I have had two YT channels shut down. The last one had hundreds of thousands of views, thousands of subscribers and several thousand comments. All erased over a video I re-upped that anyone can still see (the two Jewish ghouls blasting the goyim over funeral practices). They claimed I was racist or something when it was not me in the video and the original is still available to view.

                  It is always Jewish related.

                  But do not think I was asking for money (I know it looked that way after I read my comment). I refuse any money and donations (recently I have had a few write me emails asking if they could contribute and my response is always thank you, but no thank you). And if you folks read this, I truly mean “Thank You” from the bottom of my heart.

                  No one will ever accuse me of doing any of this for money (and there was a 2.5 year period I was unemployed).

                  I understand others that need the help, but I am basically debt free (I have some long time medical payments that the hospital and doctors allow me to pay a small monthly amount). Other than that, we are fine. And the medical bills will just take some time.

                  John has gotten screwed by the Jew several times now, including losing his job to begin with.

                  Like

              • I couldn’t reply to your last post down there so I’m replying up here.

                The way I know that I’m far less programmed than before is because I have peace-of-mind far-more-often now than I did 10 years ago. I lose my temper far-less-often than I did 10 years ago and when I do I’m always aware of the utter absurdity of it most of the time. I have a better sense-of-humor (sense of proportion) than I did 10 years ago when I was ten times the clown and big-mouth.

                Have my friends and relatives benefited from the fruits of my struggles and adventures in non-conformity? I don’t know. Would they tell me if they had? Would they clearly know if they had? Do I acknowledge their increased levels of integrity and their struggles, whatever they are, as beneficial to myself? I’d like to think that all human beings benefit from the integrity of their fellows, to whatever degree it manifests itself.

                When I was a salesman back in the 1990’s attitude was everything. If you had a bad “attitude” you sold nothing whereas with a good “attitude” you went home with 300 dollars in your pocket in 4 hours. Rebels and non-conformists are famous for their bad attitudes and anti-social tendencies. So with my hopefully better attitude, the ideas I have judged to be closest-to-the-truth through long deliberation, however unorthodox they may seem, are already selling themselves far better than they did 10 years ago. You don’t have to mention these ideas explicitly or heavy-handedly to people who have not expressed direct interest in them. They will creep into your communication with others in a hundred little ways. They will color your attitude even without words.

                Peace-of-mind is cosmic currency, not cash-flow but soul-flow. It is work well-paid but not through ordinary means. It is often paid through the most indirect barters we don’t notice because we have not been trained to notice these things.

                So can gentle nudges from a good-humored gentleman of just-enough-means-to-survive-wage-slavery put someone on the right path faster than a kick in the ass by pretentious and self-satisfied bourgeois buffoons? Yes they can. A gentleman does not lecture or hammer things into people’s heads but communicates through sense-of-proportion or common-sense dancing.

                “Common sense and a sense of humor are the same thing, moving at different speeds. A sense of humor is just common sense, dancing.” — William James

                “Strategy without tactics is the slowest route to victory. Tactics without strategy is the noise before defeat.” — Sun Tzu – 500 B.C.

                “I have listened with great interest to discussions regarding decentralization and centralization and I have thought that the question of whether it is valid to decentralize or centralize is unanswerable because it deals with one one-way sign in two-way traffic. It is a static question in a dynamic universe.

                Man was invented a mobile device and process. He has survived through his ability to advance or retreat as his mortal requirements have dictated. Of his two primary faculties, quickness is of great importance but intellect is first.

                He recognizes that vital quickness may be momentary reflex but that satisfactory continuities are proportional to his degree of comprehension of the consequence of his initiative. Degree of comprehension he measures in the terms of the complex integration of all individuals’ all-time experience, as processed by intellectual integrity. His quickness would be a spontaneous servant to that integrity.

                Despite intermittent submissiveness to runaway momentums of residual ignorance, man guards most dearly and secretly his freedom of thought and initiative. Therefrom emanates the social-industrial relay, from self starter to group starters.

                Out of this freedom alone understanding may be generated. Man recognizes understanding as an activated circuit of mutual comprehension by individual minds. Understanding must be plural. However, because individual experience is unique, understanding can be developed only in principle out of the compounding significance of plurality of experience. Thus, man knows that the voluntary interactions of understanding dealing in fundamental principles will always master involuntary mass actions, and that individual freedom ever anticipates and ultimately masters mutual emergency.” ~ from “Ideas and Integrities” by Richard Buckminster Fuller (1963)

                “We should do away with the absolutely specious notion that everybody has to earn a living. It is a fact today that one in ten thousand of us can make a technological breakthrough capable of supporting all the rest. The youth of today are absolutely right in recognizing this nonsense of earning a living. We keep inventing jobs because of this false idea that everybody has to be employed at some kind of drudgery because, according to Malthusian Darwinian theory he must justify his right to exist. So we have inspectors of inspectors and people making instruments for inspectors to inspect inspectors. The true business of people should be to go back to school and think about whatever it was they were thinking about before somebody came along and told them they had to earn a living.” ~ R. Buckminster Fuller

                “I am enthusiastic over humanity’s extraordinary and sometimes very timely ingenuity. If you are in a shipwreck and all the boats are gone, a piano top buoyant enough to keep you afloat that comes along makes a fortuitous life preserver. But this is not to say that the best way to design a life preserver is in the form of a piano top. I think that we are clinging to a great many piano tops in accepting yesterday’s fortuitous contrivings as constituting the only means for solving a given problem.” ― Buckminster Fuller

                Kham Radio – ep 14 – 12 / 05 / 2014 – guests: Rollo, Abirato

                [audio src="http://fakeologist.com/wp-content/uploads/2014/12/ep14-KHam-radio.mp3" /]

                Like

You Got Something To Say? Please keep your maw respectful and gab on topic.

