White Niggers and a Muslim Named Bacon

So, a “friend” posted a video that says in its description that the reign that Muslims had over Europe was “glorious”. I took exception to such sentiment (was not from the blog owner, but copied and pasted into the blog). This friend was my first link back in 2007 for his excellent work on 911 and then for exposing the Jew. He always had a Muslim friendly bend, but I have no problem with that. However, was his reason for exposing the Jew over 911 simply a defense of Muslims or was it truth?

Who knows any more.

Maybe he is a Muslim. Or maybe he’s black. Or maybe he’s both. I dunno. I don’t “know” most people on line, so he could be any thing. But it is pretty funny that after all these years with my link on his page saying “No Apologies Needed” (of course, he deleted the link), that apparently an apology is needed after all. For a long time, it was one of only a few links, so my racist hatred must not have been too horrible for him then. It also never stopped him from his many comments here over the years, even recently.

And it might be beneficial to know that this man offered to send me money a few years ago when times were rough (and I appreciated that very much, but turned down the offer). I wonder if he sends money to the ADL?

It is obvious that his freak out had nothing to do with my comment on his blog, but came from my use of the word nigger. But if he had a clue, he would know that being a nigger in my book has nothing to do with color. Its why I use the description “white nigger” here all the time. Poor lil Greg cannot grasp that significant difference.

Bacon Freak Out

I am evermore baffled by people’s actions. Greg has been a great support over the years and I always appreciated his efforts and even did videos from his work (which was never really appreciated by him).

Meh

So, I’ll delete his link from my place just as I did Dave’s. Not because I ban him (for I didn’t ban Dave’s work… to the contrary, Dave pursued the disassociation over Jared Taylor’s Cuckservative meme I wrote about). Now, Bacon is using an issue he clearly is too stupid to understand, just like all the other white niggers do, to cause a riff between two long associated people.

Now, I want to get something clear (AGAIN). One of my best friends is a black dude (not a nigger). I work with many capable black folk with whom I am friends and associates. Since I know far more white people (I am from the deep south, in an area where there are not many black folks), I know a lot of white niggers.

A nigger is how you act, not your color. And when a sensible, thinking person hears this explanation, they generally understand. But not Greggy Poo.
I know a few Muslims, as far as that goes, so my goal is not to attack all Muslims (Bacon’s favorite people in the world, by all estimates). However, when I see what is being orchestrated by TPTB, bringing in thousands of Muslims illegally, spending my tax dollar on people that should never be here to begin with, I say something. Others, more complacent and desirable of this invasion (for whatever stupid assed reason he has), seem to embrace the onslaught. Not only that, but post videos that almost suggest we would be better off with their “glorious reign”.

REALLY? Does this moron actually think so?

Personally, I don’t want Muslims or Jews reigning over me and my family. But maybe a white nigger Muslim named Bacon would enjoy such a thing.

So, Greg, I won’t bother with an unneeded apology. Now go put your head scarf on before the men of your world rape you or mutilate your genitals or force you into Sharia Law or…

Follow @BuelahMan

BuelaHuh?

Did I rub you the wrong way or stroke you just right? Let me know below in the comments section or Email me at buelahman {AT} g m a i l {DOT} com

The blog owner does not necessarily agree with the information published or with the original authors’ ideology, but supplies this information to foster comment, reporting, teaching and study. If for some reason you actually liked this post, click the “Like” button below. If you feel like someone else needs to see this (or you just want to ruin someone’s day), click the Share Button at the bottom of the post and heap this upon some undeserving soul. And as sad as this thought may be, it may be remotely possible that us rednecks here at The Revolt please you enough (or more than likely, you are just a glutton for punishment??), that you feel an overwhelming desire to subscribe via the Email subscription and/or RSS Feed buttons found on the right hand panel of this page (may the Lord have mercy on your soul).

Comment Policy:

Please keep comments relevant to the topic. Multiple links will automatically relegate your comment to the spam section, so keep that in mind as you post. 1st time commenters must receive Admin approval, but have free reign after that.

All posts are opinions meant to foster comment, reporting, teaching & study under the “fair use doctrine” in Sec. 107 of U.S. Code Title 17. No statement of fact is made or should be implied. Ads appearing on this blog are solely the product of the advertiser and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of BuehlahMan’s Revolt or WordPress.com

8 thoughts on “White Niggers and a Muslim Named Bacon

  1. 3/4 of the stars are named after Arabs ….Fact ! Look them up yourself on a star map.
    In the early 11th century Al-Biruni argued that the earth rotates about
    it’s axis instead of the sun,moon and stars….350 years before Galileo….Fact !
    The first country to recognize the independence of the United States ( your not going to like this !)
    was Morocco ..a Muslim country in the 1770’s hahahahahahahaha…True !
    Isaac Newton was greatly influenced by by the Muslim scientist Ibn al -Hayham who pioneered the scientific method
    of optics and the laws of Motion ..

    While Europe languished in the dark ages the Muslim world had Hospitals,Universities,Coffee Houses,Bath Houses and Libraries .The Muslim scientists invented Alcohol,Algebra,Algorithms and were the grand wizards of Alchemy .
    The house of wisdom in Baghdad (832AD) is where they translated the knowledge of giants such as Pythagoras, Euclid, and Brahmagupta,which was the pedestal this new generation of scholars would stand on.

    All i am asking is for you to be fair and allow this in the comment section so i can prove
    that you have been mislead about Islam

    Below you will find what great WHITE scholars of our past thought about the prophet and Islam and ask yourself
    how can these great scholars of our past has such a different view on the prophet and Islam ?

    Thomas Carlyle in ‘Heroes and Hero Worship and the Heroic in History,’ 1840
    “The lies (Western slander) which well-meaning zeal has heaped round this man (Muhammad) are disgraceful to ourselves only.”

    Alphonse de LaMartaine in ‘Historie de la Turquie,’ Paris, 1854.
    “If greatness of purpose, smallness of means, and astonishing results are the three criteria of a human genius, who could dare compare any great man in history with Muhammad?

    De Lacy O’Leary in ‘Islam at the Crossroads,’ London, 1923.

    History makes it clear, however, that the legend of fanatical Muslims sweeping through the world and forcing Islam at the point of sword upon conquered races is one of the most fantastically absurd myths that historians have ever repeated.
    

    Reverend Bosworth Smith in ‘Muhammad and Muhammadanism,’ London, 1874.

    "Head of the State as well as the Church, he was Caesar and Pope in one; but he was Pope without the Pope's pretensions, and Caesar without the legions of Caesar, without a standing army, without a bodyguard, without a police force, without a fixed revenue. If ever a man ruled by a right divine, it was Muhammad, for he had all the powers without their supports. He cared not for the dressings of power. The simplicity of his private life was in keeping with his public life."
    

    All i ask is for you to be fair …..Peace

    Like

    • Here’s the deal: I know people on the other side of the pond who are telling me what is happening to them with this Muslim immigrant horde being forced upon them. I am not basing my discussions of Muslims from MSM sources, as that stupid ass Bacon lied about. And like his fool from Bacon’s site who chimes in with constant vitriol and attacks (which I felt I needed to counter with the same), there is nothing I have written that begins to discount your points (nor do I know that it is true). To me, its like listening to a black person tell me that they built this country, when that is not the truth. Whatever. It has nothing to do with TODAY and the crazy rag heads who are threatening the white man’s way of life. Maybe there are some sane ones, but I ain’t willing to bet my country on the few sane ones when they REFUSE to hold the crazy bastards to accord.

      My friends across the pond in Europe seem to have a good handle on what is going on. And it is obvious that Bacon’s loving Muslim clan is NOT what he projects them to be (nor are they living up to what you posted here). Do I have to post videos and articles proving this point, or are you going to do what the blacks do and dredge up multi-hundred year old shit to bolster a point about today. If it were so, why in the hell did they rid themselves of them? Why fight them? If it was so “glorious”, why did they spend their blood and effort sending them packing?

      As I say over and over again… I don’t want a Jew or a Muslim ideology controlling me or this country. To me, that is being fair to my self, my family and my country.

      I am curious what you think about Stefan’s presentation on the subject (which I suspect was the issue that first garnered Bacon’s ire):

      https://buelahman.wordpress.com/2015/12/17/we-need-a-new-crusade/

      Like

  2. Great post bman,l live in Gulag UK,I am white,I won’t appoligise for this,I spend a varied amount of time avoiding white nigger trash over here,we are infested as you well know over in the UK with the tribal shadow crawling parasitic criminal nigger,for myself nigger may mean,criminal ,useless,twisted,evil,murderous,hating, devious,in any skin colour,example,David Cameron and barak Obama are both niggers,George soros is a nigger,Angela merkl is one,erdogan is another nigger,God bless you bman.

    Like

    • Hi Ger,

      Thanks for that and welcome. I have other friends from the UK (I link to Digger on the side panel) and Europe. I also follow Red Ice Creations, which has been covering this issue on immigration for quite some time.

      I agree with you on your definition of a nigger (no matter the color).

      But oh my gosh does it bring out the knee-jerkers (as I knew it would).

      The word “nigger” is a magic word, you see. It turns whites and blacks into sniveling children. Its why I want to change what it means, just like the Jews keep changing word meanings.

      Like

  3. Comrades can’t we all just get along? Forward to the glorious people’s collective utopia where we will all hold hands and sing under the crescent moon rainbow flag.
    Dear Leader will increase your redistribution rations if you love muslimes so be nice.
    Forward! Yes we can! The Great Leap Forward under the magnificent majestic muslime maggot Chairman Maobama!

    Like

  4. Oh Goodness. As I perused the 533 comments that Greg Bacon left at this blog over the 8-9 years he has frequented the place, I found a gem that ends with:

    This might sound racist, but the truth is usually harsh.

    Now what may he (obviously a black man who cannot differentiate a black man from a nigger without fear of offending someone) have said that might be construed as “racist”?

    https://buelahman.wordpress.com/2015/11/30/safe-versus-dangerous/#comment-66317

    Looks like we have a hypocrite on our hands.

    Like

You Got Something To Say? Please keep your maw respectful and gab on topic.

