It’s Her Fault

Why Women DESTROY NATIONS * / CIVILIZATIONS – and other UNCOMFORTABLE TRUTHS

Follow @BuelahMan

BuelaHuh?

Did I rub you the wrong way or stroke you just right? Let me know below in the comments section or Email me at buelahman {AT} g m a i l {DOT} com

The blog owner does not necessarily agree with the information published or with the original authors’ ideology, but supplies this information to foster comment, reporting, teaching and study. If for some reason you actually liked this post, click the “Like” button below. If you feel like someone else needs to see this (or you just want to ruin someone’s day), click the Share Button at the bottom of the post and heap this upon some undeserving soul. And as sad as this thought may be, it may be remotely possible that us rednecks here at The Revolt please you enough (or more than likely, you are just a glutton for punishment??), that you feel an overwhelming desire to subscribe via the Email subscription and/or RSS Feed buttons found on the right hand panel of this page (may the Lord have mercy on your soul).

Comment Policy:

Please keep comments relevant to the topic. Multiple links will automatically relegate your comment to the spam section, so keep that in mind as you post. 1st time commenters must receive Admin approval, but have free reign after that.

All posts are opinions meant to foster comment, reporting, teaching & study under the “fair use doctrine” in Sec. 107 of U.S. Code Title 17. No statement of fact is made or should be implied. Ads appearing on this blog are solely the product of the advertiser and do not necessarily reflect the opinions of BuehlahMan’s Revolt or WordPress.com

24 thoughts on “It’s Her Fault

  1. Lolol….I would love the men in this world (which are obviously the ones in control of global anything)…to get a grip, stop fighting, killing, and just causing hell on earth at times. Meanwhile I have to run…there is a sale on shoes, which attract men because they hike my ass up…., then I can pick my new baby daddy.

    Like

  2. Ok… I am going right now and buy a chastity belt a collection of whips and chains! I will be ready to go cat’n around Saturday night…. BOL!

    Like

    • You better watch out for all those Bruton Feminists scurrying about over yonder.

      I heard about your work with the missing boy. People screwed that up.

      That dog is awesome.

      Like

  3. ‘It was always the women, and above all the young ones, who were the most bigoted adherents of the Party, the swallowers of slogans, the amateur spies and nosers-out of unorthodoxy.’ – George Orwell, Nineteen Eighty-Four

    Like

  4. Oye vey… Better to blame women for the demise of this planet rather than the tribe members…

    Obviously the guy behind this video has never researched the Jewish Problem, Buelahman!

    BTW…….I showed this to my lady, and she just laughed..

    Like

  5. I guess editing comments has become an art. Is that right? It’s okay though. I’m fairly happy with it. Not that it matters, I KNOW.

    Like

    • I am not trying to be offensive, but when people start calling me and others names with so many posts, it appears that someone is trolling. I don’t have much time to monitor the comments because of work, so when I suspect someone, they get sent to the Spam folder so I can review the post.

      All I ask is that you lighten up and I will remove your IP from the Spam filter.

      Thanks.

      Like

      • Lighten up? I thought I was the epitome of light. I thought I was lightened up. I don’t understand your perception.

        Of course, I understand that this is your space. I just hate that shit video so fucking much.

        Like

        • I asked that you lighten up and you refused in subsequent comments which have been deleted. You have lost any privilege of posting here. You are not welcomed here. Somehow, I would bet that is a common recurrence for you.

          Like

You Got Something To Say? Please keep your maw respectful and gab on topic.

