“I’m The Biggest Redneck Progressive You’ve Ever Met”

Long Time- No See.

I am winding down my break from blogging. It’s been refreshing to take such a amount of time away.

I’ve been invited to share at Aryan Skynet, so I wanted to reblog my thoughts here.

I will be adding more content with a slight change in my focus.
More announcements to come.

Aryan Skynet

Chock that up to one of the most stupid comments I ever made.

I was standing in a large room with my Mississippi highschool classmates at our 30th class reunion as we took turns telling a little about ourselves. I had several conversations about how despicable the Republican party was (that what passed for conservatism was a joke) and that I wanted to see change from the constant war this country had been experiencing.

I “thought” that the other side must be correct. I say “other side” because virtually everyone down here is “conservative republicans” (just like they are brainwashed into believing). I thought that we had to participate within the system we had. That surely smarter people than I had worked out all the issues and we had naturally culminated in the best possible system,

We ARE Americans, for God’s sake. Surely we have it all figured out.

Hell…

View original post 587 more words

One thought on ““I’m The Biggest Redneck Progressive You’ve Ever Met”

You Got Something To Say? Please keep your maw respectful and gab on topic.

